You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town In Five Pics-Portharcourt City

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

My most favorite plyin your town is that church place. It looks very attractive and cool to me. By the way the whole town is beautiful. The buildings there are so clean and furnished.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks so much for your wonderful comment bro, the church is a very big and beautiful one and I visit it once in 2 months as is a very far place and we have another catholic church close to my house which I attend every Sunday.

Is good to take pictures of our town once in a while. Success to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64