You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge| S14W3|Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are having good time there.

You are of the view that strictness from parents is much, because it helps them in their life through out. It teaches them social norms, discipline, politeness and things like that.

You yourself is a father and you are little strict to your kids. You have your own rules in the family, which must be followed.

You have shared a very saddening point about your life that your parents were too much cruel to you. Even that trauma and scars you can't forget now. You think it was just because of the social circumstances, but still it's hard for you to forget it. I feel too much sympathy with such children too.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your kind greetings. I believe in maintaining a balance in parenting, incorporating discipline while fostering a supportive environment. Drawing from personal experience, I understand the impact of extreme strictness, and I strive to create a more nurturing atmosphere for my own children. I appreciate your sympathy and well-wishes for the contest. Best of luck to you as well!

 10 months ago 

My pleasure friend 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65