You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good.

Technology ofcourse has impact on society. It brings advancement and make the life of the people rasti. My favorite field in all these is Artificial intelligence.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and the engagement with my post! ☕

I am not so sure if I like AI or not. Yes, so much of it can be put to our advantage, but then again, there are so many negative things about it as well.
I just think about all the people who might be losing their jobs due to AI.

Fingers crossed that they might be able to control it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43