You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : Eid al-Adha 2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings dear brother. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

Happy Eid Mubarak ♥️.
Eid is ofcourse a moment of pleasure and happiness for all the Muslims around the world. They celebrate it with full zeal and spirit. Being a muslim these two are my favorite festival through out the year.

You have bought a black goat for this Eid. Let me share mine. We bought two sheep and a cow. Our family maybe be little bigger than yours that's why we have to sacrifice more animals.

I wish you see to many Eids with your family members. Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the quality comment and Also going through my content I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51