Contest : Eid al-Adha 2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Greetings friends ❣️

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZopkyhcBrS85Hic3fCwVhDNRjdnYkCdak8uWLb4wXAxyhp9RhjXWrQjA16SYNp2j3jt8fdN3QhPpu4Lj3c5EG4BSjTMHhHvbjDvs27huDD91JE.png
image from main contest

Today I will be participating in this wonderful contest organized by @steemdoctor1 with the topic,"Eid al-Adha 2023" I believe you all know that Eid is a big worldwide festival and celebration for Muslim,
This celebration took place once in a year and is also a public holiday to all nations.
So today I'm going to answer the question ask in the contest and also tell you about my own preparation for this year Eid.

when will be the Eid Al Adha celebration in your country? Or you already celebrating it?


the Eid Al Adha celebration has already took place in my country (Nigeria) which is yesterday it was so interesting as you all know is a special day for Muslim, a lot of cooking were involved including slaughtering of goat and sheep some people go for other kinds of animals the like.
Is something they celebrate ever year but time was different despite the scarcity of fuel in my country "Nigeria"

What preparation have to made for the celebration of Eid Al Adha 2023?


I believe we all made preparation for this particular celebration of Eid Al Adha 2023 in my house we make everywhere round the house is clean both all the dishes, we made new clothes for ourselves wash them and i apply a little starch on mine.
the most important thing we get all the foodstuffs we needed for that day so we made a family dinner for the guest on the 2 day of Eid don't forget I remains for 3 days.

Tell us about the sacrificial animal that you have bought for this eid? You can tell us about it's price, it's picture, it's special characters or whatever you want.


Since we all have choice in my family we prefer goat, so we bought goat with it's color black and a touch of brand it was not really big but it was enough for all of us including our friends.
It such an interesting goat that behave different like others goat, it doesn't make noise but he can look at you for over 2 hours without moving his head.

images (1).jpeg
Source

conclusion


Eid is a very special day all Muslim need to plan for it and celebrate it as one of the most wonderful day in there life.
if you miss it this year try as much as possible to be a member next year and you will love it.

Thank you all for going through my article I really appreciate thanks 🙏

HAPPY EID MUBARAK TO ALL MY MUSLIM FRIENDS AND BEST WISHES

10% beneficiary to @hive-109435
25% beneficiary to null

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings dear brother. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

Happy Eid Mubarak ♥️.
Eid is ofcourse a moment of pleasure and happiness for all the Muslims around the world. They celebrate it with full zeal and spirit. Being a muslim these two are my favorite festival through out the year.

You have bought a black goat for this Eid. Let me share mine. We bought two sheep and a cow. Our family maybe be little bigger than yours that's why we have to sacrifice more animals.

I wish you see to many Eids with your family members. Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for the quality comment and Also going through my content I really appreciate.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.6
Period30/06/23
Transfer to Vesting15.218 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club5050
 last year 

Thanks for the review on my post and also thanks for going through my content I really appreciate.

 last year 

We all know the important of celebrating eid adha festival because is the period where we gain more reward from Almighty Allah. I wish you best of luck

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words I really appreciate brother.

 last year 

Eid is a special day for Muslims.Buying animals for sacrifice is also an act of worship.Poor and need people also get to eat meat on this Eid. This is the beauty of islam

 last year 

Yeah you're right, is a big day to all Muslim.
Thanks for going through my post I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52