Contest | Tell us about my (Batul the great) favorite cartoons | 15 SP +15 TRX prize pool | @sha04

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

How are all Steem4Bloggers community members doing? I want to become a new member of this community. And participating in this wonderful competition. Dear @malikusma admin, Thank you very much. Because you have arranged a very nice competition. And I am a Bangladeshi.

InShot_20221102_125638645.jpg

edit by inShot

I watched a lot of cartoons in my childhood. Spent a lot of time watching my cartoons. This is one of my favorites. As soon as I turn on the TV, I look for cartoon channels and watch cartoons. Then if I can connect to the internet of Android, I can search for cartoons on the internet and watch cartoons.

IMG_20221102_125252.jpg

my mobile screenshot

I watched a lot of cartoons. Like Tom and Jerry, Chota Bhim, Shiva, Batul the Great, Grandma Jhuli etc. But Batul the Great cartoon was one of my favorite cartoons. A lot of things can be learned by watching Batul the Great cartoon. Batul the Great cartoons reveal the mystery. This is a nice cartoon.

IMG_20221102_125309.jpg

my mobile screenshot

This is an Indian cartoon ie India made this cartoon. Batul The Great Cartoon Batul is the main hero here ie the main character or character. Batul brings solutions to people's various problems. If someone is in danger, Batul goes there and helps him. And Button helps poor people. Batul is the hero here. That is, Batul works as a good character with everyone.

IMG_20221102_125339.jpg

my mobile screenshot

I used to watch cartoons in my spare time. After watching the cartoons, they might not have gone to the field to play. But I think it is not right for young children to watch too many cartoons. Because watching cartoons sitting at home can harm them in many ways. As they can damage their eyes. And their brains may not develop as well.

IMG_20221102_125354.jpg

my mobile screenshot

That's why children have to play in the human field. They watch cartoons a lot. Watching too many cartoons is bad for health. It can bring us harm. Children, however, need to watch educational cartoons in order to watch cartoons. Be very careful. Because we need to see instructive and good cuts.

IMG_20221102_125413.jpg

my mobile screenshot

Batul the Great I can't remember where I first saw this cartoon when I was a kid. But I probably watched this cartoon on my laptop or on TV. It sounds great to me. This cartoon was directed in Bengali language. Moreover the cartoon is directed in Indian language.

IMG_20221102_125430.jpg

my mobile screenshot

If we search Batul the Great on YouTube then this cartoon comes up. We are not only on YouTube, but if we search on Chrome or Google in any browser, this Batul the Great comes up. It has become a popular. Nowadays in our country children watch the cartoon.

IMG_20221102_125452.jpg

my mobile screenshot

Finally, this cartoon was my favorite. If one wants to show cartoons to his child or children, surely can show cartoons. A social and educational

I invite @hotspotitaly & @angelnu & @frafiomatale

image.png

All the pictures have been screen shorted from my mobile. These images are collected from the video link Source

My achievement-1 verification post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sha04/introduced-my-self-achivement-1-task-by-sha04

Thank you all for reading my blog, @sha04

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemdoctor1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45