Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice | Reward Pool of 5 STEEM and Booming

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hi good day to all my bloggers on steem4bloggers community, I believe we are all doing great, am so delighted to participate in this exciting contest which will be interesting for many people is about My Investment, My Choice

And in please want my post to be read to the end🙏.

pexels-photo-534216.jpegPexels

Where do you invest your 5000$ and why?

There are various ways I should invite my 5000$ in, most people will always think that is only business there can invest such money but as for me if I see 5000$ now I have upto two or three investment choice of main in going through.
One:-

Crypto investment: I always plan of investing my money on cryptocurrency as much as possible if I see big money, investing in crypto have changed many people's life most especially these that invest in big money, therefore my investment choice if I see 5000$ is to go to crypto investment, Aldo investing in crypto need patience but I will still go through it.

Two:-
Farming investment: a lot of people didn't know that farming investment is one of the best investment ever see it, I have passion for going through the farming sector when having opportune of having 5000$ is my investory plan of doing commercial farming, that is when I will plant difference species of crops and vegetables product.

pexels-photo-6801874.jpegpexels

What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

investing in crypto has a benefit of difference types it, like I said before when investing big on cryptocurrency you will benefit bigger on it, it depends on the money you start with, but achieving on cryptocurrency is always a great happy.

Benefits In investing in farming, there is a lot of benefits in farming system especially when planting the crops or vegetables that is scanty in the market, and a lot of people really want my product when it is not in the market that is when I will sell my farm product in a high price because it is scanty in the market at the moment people are in need of it, and this will make me gain a lot of profit from my farm product.

pexels-photo-4495803.jpegpexels

What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

In market no body can predict when he will gain or loss, we all know that market is gain or loss, but in the aspect of risk in cryptocurrency the risk that is in cryptocurrency is that when you buy crypto at it higher price or when buying crypto at the point that it rise and reach it maximum height, that is when you see the risk of your investment, but to avoid risk in crypto you buy crypto when it is low at price or when it fall at price and trade either in stop limit or any choice of yours you gain when it rise...

Farming risk decide to happen unexpectedly there are many ways that risk involved in farming this can happen by the one of this:-

firstly Pests, pest are these insert that caused damage to the farm, pest risk is the greatest damage that caused you to loss your farm product 😭
Secondly seeing your farm product being stealing by thieves this is all the big risk that involves in farm, at that your product get stolen by thieves which lead you to loss your expenses.

Thanks for reading my post to the end🙏

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I will love to invite @manuelhooks @usoro01 @alfredvictor @emmy01

Cc. @steemdoctor1

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

here is the link to my Achievement 1

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70