Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging DevicessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 20.47.31.jpeg

Note : Set 25% to support #burnsteem25 , And Set 100% reward to Power Up!

Hello all steemians friends who are all over the world, how are you all? hopefully all of them are given health always and can still do your day-to-day activities and don't forget to continue to write useful articles or articles and can also make other steemians entertained by our writing on this steemit platform.

On this happy occasion, I would like to participate in the Steem Engagement Challenge S4-W4 contest in the Steem4Bloggers community with the theme All About Your Blogging Devices, and for me this is a topic or theme that given by this community is enough to make me interested and interesting, so on this occasion I will explain the details of the device that I use to write articles on this steemit platform in particular, hopefully with my writing this time it will be useful for other steemians too.

Before entering into my discussion, I also want to invite my steemian friends or friends to participate in this contest with the theme that I wrote, namely @wandersal, @gamcantoi23 and also @ikmalhariamuna , Hopefully my friend will participate in the contest with the theme given by Steem4Bloggers community.

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

well before that I want to confirm that I use two of my devices to blog, and for the first time I will explain my main tool in writing on this steemit blog.

Asus laptops are a type of laptop product that I often use to write useful articles or articles for me to share on this steemit platform, and asus is one of the companies based in the republic of china or taiwan that produces a lot of computer components, be it notebooks, mobile phones or other matters related to the company.

and for the first price I bought this laptop it was around 5,460,000 million rupiah or if it was converted to steem as much as 1698.9 steem. and this is based on market prices on the CoinGecko.com web. I have been using this Asus laptop for 4 years, this is quite long and so far I have not experienced any problems when using this Asus laptop, and I will detail the specifications for the laptop in the following table below :

NODEVICESPECIFIC
1ProductAsus X407UAR
2ProcessorIntel(R) Core(TM) i3-7020U CPU @ 2.30GHz 2.30 GHz
3Installed Ram4.00 GB (3.88 GB usable)
4System Type64-bit operating system, x64-based processor

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 20.47.31 (1).jpeg


Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us

I am very satisfied with the performance of the Asus laptop system that I have, because if I use it for blogging it is quite supportive, because with 4 RAM it is maximum for a blogger, and I will not replace it because this is quite satisfied for me, And I recommend it for my friends who want a laptop device, I can recommend this type of laptop that I have to buy, because of the specifications I have explained in the table above.

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us. Yes it's true I use both, but I often use this type of Asus laptop, my mobile phone is usually just to take beautiful and interesting photos, then I send the laptop, then I make articles or my writings through this laptop, and talk about this maybe many other steemians also use their mobile phones to make articles on this steemit platform, there are also those who use laptops or PCs to make posts. and it's legal, depending on how the steemians taste, because every steemians must have their own tastes that we can't deny.

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of these providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

There are many types of networks available in my country INDONESIA there are Telkomsel, XL, Axix, Smartfren, Indosat and many others too, And Telkomsel is one of the most popular services in Indonesia because its network service is already available 5G so many people like it. this type of telecommunications network service, And like me too, until now I still use the TELKOMSEL telecommunications network service as my main network in making articles or posts that are useful for all steemians in all corners of the world.


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 20.47.32.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 20.47.32 (1).jpeg


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

For me, mobile phones are very important for today's era, because we live in an era of high digitization, moreover soon we will enter the world of metaverse, maybe this is more useful or you could say mobile phones are the main tool for our lives in our daily activities, and the use of mobile phones in our daily lives is to get information from various circles, and in my opinion this is very necessary, and moreover there are some schools that make online systems, so this mobile phone is very necessary both in education or in our daily activities.

and a little extra, I also use my mobile phone as my second tool to do blogging on this steemit platform, and the type of brand is xiaomi redmi note 10 pro, I bought it for about 3,500,000 million rupiah, if it is converted to steem around 1097.5 steem, and for the processor already equipped with Snapdragon 720g, and this is a high spec for me and very suitable for my daily blogging on steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 22.06.38.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-09-20 at 22.06.34.jpeg

Conclusion

Maybe the conclusion is that I use 2 devices for my daily blogging on this steemit platform, and my main device is still a laptop in writing or posting, then my mobile phone is my second tool to find information or take pictures for me to share later on the platform steemit. maybe until here my contest post, good luck, and see you next time. Thank you very much.


NOCATEGORYSPECIFIC
1DeviceXiaomi Redmi 10 Pro & Asus X407UAR
2ThemeAll About Your Devices Blogging
3EditedLightroom & PixelLab
4Regards@salim001

Thanks For All, Have a Great Day!


Special Thanks to @steemdoctor1 , @malikusman1 , @simonnwigwe , @kouba01 , @chiabertrand

About Me
Achievement 1


Writer
@salim001
Indonesia, Aceh


Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Mobile phone is so important in our life without mobile we live in dull mood you have discussed about tha blogging device in very good way

we live in an era of high digitization, moreover soon we will enter the world of metaverse

yes you are right in these days we live in high digitisation and develop era thanks for sharing with us
Best wishes!!@salimoo1

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for support, i am really appreciate your best comment in my article

 2 years ago 

Your daily life is really fun, friends, there is a lot of knowledge if we learn what we want to learn, and keep the spirit in making good things, friends. Good luck for the future

 2 years ago 

A very good Publication friend where you detail each point very well.

The truth is that I feel very good working from my cell phone, I don't have a Laptop or a PC but I can still do my job well on Steemit.

I wish you luck in the contest.
hits

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother @adriancabrera for support by leaving the great comment and also upvoting ☺🤠👍 wish good luck also for you 🙏👋

 2 years ago 

good post, keep the spirit in making new posts👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother @rahamt31 for support by visiting my entry blog

 2 years ago 

Very nice discussion about the device you used and presented your post very nicely. Thanks for sharing us.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much @max-pro for support my entry by leaving the great comment on my post, i am appreciate it. Thanks

Everyone has their own comfort when writing on a blog whether it is more comfortable to write using a cellphone or a PC/Laptop. But I'm sure most of us are more comfortable with cellphones.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much brother @victoria-bella for visiting, i am agree with you that everyone has their comfort device in blogging.. That's great.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

thank you so much brother @chiabertrand for support ...

 2 years ago 

Memang untuk menulis di Steemit bagi saya lebih mudah menggunakan ponsel daripada laptop. Namun permasalahannya laptop tidak dibawa setiap waktu, maka dari itu saya sering melakukan blogging di Steemit menggunakan ponsel.

Saya juga membagikan tentang perangkat blogging

 2 years ago 

The choice of comfort while writing is always determined by the device we use in blogging, be it a mobile or a laptop or even desktop, all that matters is the user.
Your gadgets looks really handy as I also use the same product, The Redmi.
For me, I certainly prefer My Mobile phone for my blogging activities as it is always with me any step of the way, while the laptop can only be used at home or at office..

I wish you success.. Do have yourself a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83