The Diary Game [15/11/23] : Blogging on time, taking pictures and going to the supermarket

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Good morning everyone, how are you doing? I want to share another wonderful day experience of mine here in this community, it was Wednesday which was a day I really enjoyed as I didn't get much stress that day. Last week Wednesday was superb as there was NEPA light throughout that day.

Morning Period

That morning I woke up and went straight to where I was charging my phone and it was fully charged, 100% and I got excited. I unplugged it from the charger and switched off the socket then said a few prayer. I took my bath and also brushed my teeth that early morning. My siblings began to prepare for school while I was just excited that I will blog throughout the day in steemit because I wasn't going anywhere serious.

IMG_20231114_123210_207.jpg

As soon as the day became bright, I went outside to sweep our compound so that it can be very neat but before I started, I took a wonderful selfie picture then I went inside to charge my phone because it went down to 79% after blogging in steemit that early morning. I swept the compound and washed my hands then I went to eat breakfast.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I continued blogging in steemit, I was busy in steemit that day as if it was the day I normally review posts in Steem for Pakistan community. Honestly I was really wishing that day was Monday because I do review posts on Mondays and I know some of you must have observed that. I created posts I will publish in the evening before I got tired of blogging.

IMG_20231114_123135_483.jpgIMG_20231114_123124_825.jpg

I was just bored after blogging for 4 hours. I was even checking the accounts of old steemians who has powered down years ago. I decided to go to our backyard to take pictures in other to relieve myself from boredom and I knew those pictures can help me to easily create a diary game post and talk about them just like the way am doing now.

Evening Períod

There was still NEPA light that evening and I didn't sleep throughout the day because I really wanted to achieve alot of things that day with my phone. I even managed to watch one movie that evening because I wanted to delete it as is occupying space in my phone. I decided to also stroll outside the compound because I don't see it as a good thing staying indoors all day.

IMG_20231113_200142_100.jpg

I went to a supermarket to purchase something, my mum saw me leaving the house so she told me to buy one spaghetti and bread. I went straight to the supermarket which is a storey-building and as soon as I was done making the purchase, I took a picture of the road down and observe different people walking on the road. I went back home and gave the things to my mother then I checked my notifications in steemit.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35