The Diary Game [14/11/23] : Going to church, blogging in steemit at home and charging my phone.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Good morning everyone, how are you doing? Am glad that the weekend was very marvelous and peaceful in my area and am sure it was the same to you guys. I will be talking about the 10th day of November 2023 today and I hope you guys will love this post as my day was very busy and quite interesting.

Morning Period

On Tuesday morning I woke up late and I didn't even expect to wake up by that time, although I wasn't really late as the main thing am talking about is that I attended the morning mass late as a result of not waking up early. I rushed to church that morning and charged my phone in the church, the mass was interesting and holy and I never regretted attending the mass.

IMG_20231111_074652_659.jpg

Immediately the mass closed I rushed back home to do alot of things I have scheduled to do for the day, the mass closed before 7:15am and I rushed home that morning. My siblings were about to go to school when I entered the house so I prepared a steemit post and did few house chores before I could eat breakfast around 11:20am.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I and my younger sister who's done with secondary school were the only ones at home, I began to gist with her that afternoon and I also went outside with her when she was going to air her clothes outside since it was sunny. I was in the compound with her and I took pictures with her before we went inside and I planned to go to a bet9ja center to charge my phone but I NEPA light came surprisingly that day.

IMG_20231114_080421_479.jpgIMG_20231114_080238_709.jpg

I stayed at home throughout that afternoon charging my phone and also blogging in steemit. I was really happy that the light came, I replied to few comments I received on my post and I also tried my best to ensure that my voting CSI was more than 5 so I voted on few posts that afternoon. The light was gone so I wanted to minimize the rate at which I used in pressing my phone because it will be very low but I didn't as soon as I remembered I will go and charge it outside home incase the light doesn't come back.

Evening Períod

In the evening the light flashed by it never came and I even decided to wait at home to see if it will come because it flashed and it didn't come so I drank water and arranged my charger, power bank a phone in my pocket before I left the house. Our last born locked the gate while I headed straight to Betking because bet9ja will be closing soon.

IMG_20231109_202219_356.jpg

I began to pray I should see a free socket to charge my phone and when I arrived at there I was very happy that I saw a free socket and I charged my phone immediately and began to watch football match, many men were present in the place, making the place very noisy and I wasn't really comfortable with their noise. I spent two hours there before I went back home and ate dinner, immediately I finished eating, I began to blog in steemit

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 10 months ago 

Your diary game is very interesting.You did very well photography in your diary game.Best of luck and all my best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35