The Diary Game [09/11/23] : Spending half of my day in the church, blogging in steemit and others

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Good evening bloggers, how have you been blogging so far? I hope your posts are getting votes and I hope you guys are learning something new in steemit everyday. I want to share hoe my day went, it was a very long day anyway as I had alot to do in the church and I also blog in steemit because am a blogger and I love stemit. I wish to talk about the 9th day of November 2023.

Morning Period

On Thursday morning I tried my best to woke up early because I was selected among those that will serve the morning mass that day. I didn't blog in steemit much that night so that I can be able to wake up early and I was glad I finally woke up early that day. I brushed my teeth and took my bath that morning before I went to church. I was really excited that I arrived at the church early after wasting do much time in preparing.

IMG_20231109_080911_420.jpg

The mass started and it really went well although much people didn't attend the mass but I enjoyed it. Immediately the mass ended, I arranged the sanctuary and cleared the altar and I also went to give our Reverend father his bible and pen he wasn't in the car and I heard he was at the back of the church. I quickly took a selfie with his car.

Afternoon Period

I had alot of work to do that day and more work I didn't even expect, was given to me. Some people have already gone to their various homes and places of work while two women were sweeping the church. The thing I had to do that day was to wash out Reverend father's car. He went inside his house with a man in my church and the man is also a barber as he's the one who barbs out Reverend father and I don't want our Reverend father to know that am also a barber because of few reasons personal to me.

IMG_20231109_080920_310.jpgIMG_20231109_080855_963.jpg

I fetched water and took detergents and a rag I will use to wash his car. It wasn't an easy experience because I was quite hungry that moment and I had no option but to wash the car first. I finally finished washing the car and I went to return the keys to our Reverend father. I also did some washing and went for an errand that afternoon before I went home.

Evening Períod

I ate a very delicious meal that afternoon and I blog in steemit as well, I left the house in the evening to a betking center so that I can charge my phone and power bank. I felt bored to the extent o decided to continue blogging in steemit while charging my phone. The betking center was quite crowding as people were watching a live football match.

IMG_20231109_202231_371.jpg

My phone finally charge complete and I unplugged my charger from it and charge my power bank. I began to chat with my friends on Whatsapp and Facebook. A friend of mine told me he has gotten an admission to one of the best universities in my country Nigeria and I was very happy for him. I went home and ate dinner before I prayed and slept. Thanks for reading my diary game post.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

@solaymann

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.The picture of car with you looks very beautiful.Nice post.

 9 months ago 

Dear @saintkelvin17 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the review sir, I have missed your review alot

 9 months ago 

I find it interesting to read your dpiary game. It's really nice.

 9 months ago 

Nice diary game. Keep it up.

 9 months ago 

Thanks so much

 9 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65