You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello sir, is been long I saw your post in steemit, were you inactive for sometime? I really love the fact that your father was very strict and you later realized it was for your own good when yo grew up.

Emotional blackmail is very bad as it affects the mind of a child and makes them depressed. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend,
You read my post and gave your valuable views on it, but you see my profile, I am constantly active on the platform and publish 7 posts a week.
Thanks and respect.

 9 months ago 

Alright sir, is just that I wasn't seeing you or your post but am glad I have seen you. Good luck for the contest sir and I hope you also win.

Thank You very much my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45