You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Hello friend, what a wonderful post you have created, technology is very important and it has really sharpened our lifestyle as we now do things in a very nice and accurate way.

I never knew the 5G network is very popular and am glad I just knew this now. Chat Gpt as played a very vital and important role this year as I really love it's existence.

Is good you prefer to venture into material science and you wish to assist in the field material development. I wish you good luck in this contest and my entry is below, please try drop a quality comment.

https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s14w2-or-the-technology-news-of-2023

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive comments.

 9 months ago 

You are always welcome friend, thanks for appreciating my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43