You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello ma you are very right about saying that technology improves everyday and the introduction of new inventions and services changes through consumer's needs and preference.

Ai is now used as a research tool in so many categories like the military, hospital schools and others. The existence of AI has really made life easier for us.

You are very right ma, next year will be a very wonderful year for technology and most cryptocurrencies will be popular.

I wish you good luck in this contest, here's my entry please also drop a quality comment. https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@saintkelvin17/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s14w2-or-the-technology-news-of-2023

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving such a nice comment.

 7 months ago 

You are always welcome dear, I really appreciate the fact that you enjoyed my comment.

I wish you a happy weekend

 7 months ago 

🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38