Contest !! ||My dedication to steem

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

1705911528149.jpg

Greetings steemit bloggers

I hope you all had a very outstanding weekend? Steemit is a very great platform and I love this platform more than any other platform. I takes only you and I to take this platform to the highest and best level. I have always seen both hardworking and lazy steemians in this platform and this shows that everyone is totally different. Special thanks to @khursheedanwar for creating this interesting contest I have decided to start my week with.

Show your dedication for steem in your own words?

Steemit is the best and I will never stop saying this. I know this platform has it's own disadvantage and weakness but I still love this platform. Am a passionate steemian and I make sure that I create a post everyday. I always try my best to correct the mistakes of newbies in this platform and I work harder to ensure that I get to my first dolphin achievement. I just have 672 steem left for me to have 5k SP.

1705910840556_1.jpg

Another dedication of mine to steemit is organizing of contests, I always organize contests in this platform in two noble communities known as Steem for Pakistan & Hot News. I always ensure that I create interesting contests and my contests gives steemians the opportunity to post something in steemit each time they don't know what to post.

Have you any long-term planning for steem?

Yes I do, I plan to keep on being a steemian till the next 10 years and after the 10 years is over then I will be able to conclude if I can still continue or I stop, we can't predict the future perfectly that's why I want 10 years at least to reach first before I know what to do next abs by then my reputation will be more than 83 😁. I want to be in steemit for a very long time, powering down is never an option to me.

png_20230525_052209_9.png

I plan to recruit maximum amount of people to steemit at once when I get to my second year in the university. Steemit needs more members and I will make sure that steemit gets them. I also intend to have an investor in steemit so that this investor can contribute to the growth of this platform. If I don't create a community then I haven't started anything, I have plans of creating my community in the next 1 year.

Would you love to invest in steem blockchain in future if you have opportunity?

Yes after I have brought in an investor to steemit, I won't stop there but I will also make my own investment, there's a big difference between when you bring in an investor and when you invest in steemit yourself. I want maximum privacy and decision-making process of mine so I will ensure that I invest in steemit. I would have done this sfter the bull run but currently I don't have enough money to buy steem. Investing is very fun and i have been working hard towards achieving this.

Screenshot_20240122-091146.jpg

By following which criteria in future you would curate other's posts as an investor?

I will curate posts that are Ai free, Plagiarism free and I will also curate steemians posts if they are all in at least club5050. I have always seen the way hungry-griffin vote my posts and other steemians posts and I discovered that if your post hasn't been reviewed, he won't vote it until it gets reviewed because the review of the moderators will help him know when a post is plagiarism free and others. I can't just wait to be an investor, is a very wonderful thing. Thanks for reading.

I invite @stef1 @josepha, @patjewell, @eliany, @ridwant and @o1eh to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your work progress is very good, good to read your post and boosts morale for work. Best of luck to you in achieving Dolphin. Be well and be healthy.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your comment, good luck to you as well.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot

 6 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum brother hope your doing Great best of luck for your trying to convert your account from club5050 to club100. Hope you will achieve soon


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network" Community. (Steem Seven Manual Healing). Also, your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.

 6 months ago 

Thanks 👍

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33