Steem4Bloggers Contest # 03 | Tell us About The Technology Devices that You Use Daily | by @sahmie

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Salutes to my respectable friends in this remarkable community. I hope we are doing wonderfully well. This is my post for the "Tell us About The Technology Devices that You Use Daily" hosted by @hive-109435

IMG_20220817_172814.jpg image by @sahmie

For this contest, I will be sharing with everyone those technology devices that I use on daily basis.

Technology currently rules the world, as anything and everything humans do today requires some level of technology. Technology possesses a place in the life of every one of us today, and on daily basis, more than 90%, if not 100% of the world population make use of technology to carry out their daily activities effortlessly and efficiently and in better convenience. With the use of technology rapidly increasing in every aspect of human existence, I wonder what the world would be without technology. The world depends on the use of technology for virtually everything from effective communication to transportation and business down even to farming and much more.

I am 100% convinced that in our world today, one can not go a day without making use of a technological device. Since most of the activities, we carry out apply the use of a certain specialized device or devices.

As a person living in the era of technological advancement, I have certain devices that can't do without on daily basis, which include my mobile phone and charger, laptop and charger, and my MiFi.

MY PHONE.

IMG_20220817_154707.jpg image by @sahmie

My phone is my biggest friend, and I can say am not alone. My phone is always there for company and I never feel lonely with it, as it helps me to accomplish a lot of activities, from communicating with friends and loved ones, to playing games and music, and not leaving out watching movies. My phone also makes it possible for me to do graphics using apps just as Pixellab and Canva, and this is a very big plus as an up-and-coming graphics designer. How can I forget to be active on this platform? Yes, my phone enables me to be active on this platform and do things such as posting, upvoting and commenting on articles on this platform.

SPECIFICATIONS
ProductRedmi Note 11
Storage capacity126Gb Ram
RAM4Gb
3Main camera54Mp
Selfie camera13Mp
Battery capacity5000mAh
Cost110,000 Naira (612 steems)

MY CHARGERS.

IMG_20220817_170731.jpg image by @sahmie

Can any mobile phone or Laptop always be useful without a charger? Absolutely No, and that's where the charger comes in, every phone requires charging from time to time to prevent it from shutting down, the very reason phones come with chargers. Therefore I make use of the charger as often as I use the phone.

CHARGERS SPECIFICATIONS
ItemPhone ChargerLaptop Charger
Input100-240v, 50-60Hz100-240v, 50-60Hz
Output5V=3.0A, 33W19.5V=4.62A, 90W

MY LAPTOP.

IMG_20220817_151638.jpg image by @sahmie

The laptop is another crucial device that I use on daily basis. I use it to gather knowledge and data from the internet, I use my Laptop to do virtually everything I do with my phone, such as watch videos, play music and games, not forgetting my graphic designs. With the Laptop, I have a bigger screen size to work with and more advanced applications such as Coreldraw and Photoshop, even as its battery span is shorter than that of the phone and most times needs a light source when using it.

SPECIFICATIONS

IMG_20220817_151415.jpg
image by @sahmie

ProductDell Latitude E5440
Storage451Gb
RAM4Gb RAM
ProcessorCore i3, 2.20GHz
System Type64-bit Operating System
Operating SystemWindows 8.1
DisplayIntel Graphics
Screen Size14"
Screen Resolution1366 x 768

MY Mobile WiFi

IMG_20220817_171206.jpg image by @sahmie

Without this small but mighty device, the use of the Laptop in accessing the net is either difficult or nonexistent as it serves as a router between the laptop and the internet.


ALL IMAGES WERE TAKEN BY @SAHMIE USING REDMI NOTE 11 EXCEPT THE ONE OF THE REDMI PHONE TAKEN WITH SAMSUNG GALAXY A05

I INVITE @KINASE, @FIVE5 AND @YANGITU99



THANKS TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME



9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328D2Z1pNpfQHsrDiDc3JFwT3JoXSX8W6y6L2uvz1s1j4Dj9Ve9MmyC4RbCi99oyhw12iNjryuoA9BW845wfY5Dcdyik7NSymfUTYa.jpeg

ABOUT ME

My name is Samuel Godgift, but you can call me Sahmie or Big sam, I am from the country of Nigeria 🇳🇬 , born in the year 1995 and I like interesting and unique things/places. So on this beloved platform I will be sharing about photography, sports, traveling and other interesting things.

For my Achievement 1 Click Here


NOTE: Always have a smile on your face, as you are never fully dressed without one.

20211015_222626.png

Sort:  

Technology has really helped us to solve many of our problems, in the area of communication, technology has played a key role, phone, computers to mention a few are some of the technology device we use daily.I really enjoyed reading you post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for making out the time to go through my post. I very much appreciate it.

 2 years ago (edited)
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

Greetings friend, You must place the caption or source below each image or screen capture.

Thanks

@pelon53

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay. Thank you. I initially didn't do that, since there is watermark on all the pictures.

 2 years ago (edited)

Correction made.

 2 years ago 

Waoooh I so much love Redmi Note phone I think your phone supposed to be 8G RAM since it's 126GB. Indeed you are using your device for something useful. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

It is the 4gb RAM model that I could avoid at the time of which is still under a loan to complete payment in three months.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63