The diary game||2nd day of Eid ul fitr with food||11/4/2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I spent my second day of Eid by enjoying food and why enjoying multiple activities in my day.

IMG_20240411_192204.jpg

I get up early in the morning and then I will excited to get ready for second day of my eighth but unfortunately my dress was not fully stitched so I have to put some effort to complete it and there was 10 minutes task remaining to complete my dress so I take sewing machine and start stitching.

IMG_20240411_180842.jpg

After just 5 minutes I have to face load shedding but that was great after 1 hour I again have chance to complete my dress so finally I did it and after that it was the time to get ready for second day of Eid. This is you can see me in the picture that I wore pink coloured dress.

IMG20240411145119_00.jpg

After that it was the after noon time when I enjoyed one of my most favourite dish which was White korma of white meat because it was so creamy and juicy and then I enjoyed cup of coffee which was so fluffy and creamy and after that I sleep for 1 hour.

IMG20240411160633_00.jpg

I suddenly get up from sleep because my cousins came to meet me and after that we enjoyed juice and say Eid Mubarak to each other. After that it was the time when we were planning for barbecue party at night time.

IMG_20240411_181001.jpg

Before Barbe que party with decide to have some snacks and their was fruit cakes chips and some biscuits that we all enjoying but from all these things I was craving for enjoying fruit cakes so I enjoyed them with my cousins.

IMG20240411164105_00.jpg

After that it was the time when I I asked for the one of my anger cousin to purchase chicken for barbecue party and spices and marination ingredients were already available at home so after that I enjoyed my cousins but before enjoying I decide to share routine of my whole day.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74