You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge |S14W3 | Parents Strict Behavior and Children’s Mental Health”.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Strict parenting is good and has some levels. Sometimes parents abuses it making children endangered to some lifestyle. I appreciate my parents for giving me the best of their strict nature because it was all good.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yes you are right to an extent but I will say strict parenting to an extent is not good . I can work for few children but the truth is that a child can be disciplined but not to strict .Some instead instead go wayward because of strict parenting.As a parent you don’t to heat hard on a child in the name of parenting .The manner you do it matters a lot .Thanks for engaging in my post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65