Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Green Vegetable Recipe Collage eBook Cover.png


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. In today's tech world, we have to be involved in some tech activity every day. Blogging on Steemit with a laptop or phone is also a tech-related part. Today's diary blog will contain my tech activities. So, keep reading my tech-diary.


Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game


Today is a public holiday for the worship of Hindu religious. So I woke up a little late. I sat at the dining table to have breakfast. Then my mom asked me to give her my phone so that she could call my sister. That's when I realized that the balance I had recharged on my mom's phone last week was gone.

Thanks to the Online Mobile Banking App Bkash. Now, through this, I can easily recharge my mobile instantly. So I told my mom that I was recharging her phone because she needs to keep balance in her phone to contact everyone. I recharged 50 BDT/ 0.47 USD from my online Bkash wallet on my mother's number.

Screenshot_2023-01-26-20-17-19-11_9a0991d06c39f5556bb727ecc6fd035e.jpgIMG_20230126_202702.jpg

Tech:- Using online mobile banking wallet. Activity:- Recharged on my mother's number.

After breakfast, I opened my laptop to do my online work. As a greeter in the Newcomers community, I have to verify the achievement tasks every day. Everyday after opening the laptop, I first review and verify the achievements of the users. After nearly two hours of doing all my work on the Steemit platform, I took a break.

IMG_20230126_201944.jpg
Tech:- Using my laptop. Activity:- Verifying Achievement task.

My father asked me to bring photocopies of some important documents from the market in the morning. So I finished all my online tasks and put all the documents in my bag that my father asked me to photocopy. I left the house to go to our area market and got all my documents photocopied at a local shop.

IMG_20230126_202432.jpg
Tech:- Using Photocopy Machine. Activity:- photocopied some important documents./location

After photocopying, as I was walking past the market, I remembered that I had to buy the body spray. Every month I need a body spray, but this time the body spray ran out a bit early. So I went to a cosmetic shop in the market.

I use Denver Hamilton body spray all the time. When I bought it today, I was surprised that I had to pay 15% more than what I paid for it last month. The price of things is constantly increasing. The price of the body spray was 320 BDT/ 3.02 USD.

IMG_20230126_202108.jpgIMG_20230126_202210.jpg

Tech:- Using my mobile. Activity:- I checked the online updated price of the body spray./ location

After completing all my work in the market, I returned home. On my way back from the market, I bought a Pudding from the sweet shop. I brought it home and kept it in the fridge. I took it out of the fridge for the evening snack. It is very tasty and healthy. But my mom can cook this pudding more deliciously at home.

IMG_20230126_203448.jpg

It tasted better after keeping it in the fridge

Then in the evening, I finished all the rest of my online task and read tech-related news on my phone. Since I am now intimately involved with cryptocurrencies, I regularly read various news updates in the crypto world.

I read some crypto-related news. Compared to the last few days, the market is now slightly uptrending. But I noticed in the news about crypto lender Genesis that they filed for bankruptcy. I think another dump is waiting ahead.

IMG_20230126_203333.jpgIMG_20230126_203321.jpg

Tech:-Using Crome News. Activity:- Reading crypto related update news.

Finally having dinner with all my family at night, I started writing diary blog about all my day's activities. As today I was involved in many tech-related tasks from morning until night, this is my tech diary blog. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @ripom0630

I hope you are doing well first of all thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us and I really happy to see you in the engagement challenge.

You have shared your beautiful day with us and manage your day in beautiful way I wish you to success in this contest I will be happy if you will visit my post.

Regards

@cryptoloover

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank You so much ,Dear .I'm fine and happy to share my Cryptech dairy .

 2 years ago 

Hi bro @ripon0630,

You have loaded mobile using a very good application called Bkash. Other activities like using steemit, photocopying some documents, learning news about crypto were really interesting to read. Thank you so much for sharing here. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

I had a lot of fun doing Cryptech Diary. In the world of technology, we are constantly evolving with some technology every day. Which have made our daily life much easier and comfortable . The experience of doing Cryptech Diary with all those things is amazing.Thank you brother .

 2 years ago 

Assalamualaikum,

Dear brother, you're right online banking has made our life easier. First I go to shop to recharge my phone but now I don't need to go outside for it. Technology has really help us to improve out life.

I'm very happy to read your post as you are playing a big role in Steemit platform. Greeter of Steemit means a user can start it's journey on steemit depends on your approval. I hope in your Captaincy there will be no chance for a spammer to enter this ecosystem.

It's shocking for you to buy 15% expensive body spray but it is still cheaper than other countries. It's good to read tech related information because it help us to know what improvements are taking place in technology and information about cryptocurrency help us to make profit.

Your whole day was a busy day. I hope you learned a lot of things. Good luck in this contest ☺️

 2 years ago 

Very nice Cryptic Diary game I like it very much. But I like better food It is very tasty. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful contest with us. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Dear @ripon0630 sir, You have loaded money on mobile from the best mobile banking development in Bangladesh, also you have used technology, photocopying and shopping through laptop. It was very interesting to see the variety of news about crypto. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55