You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

Dear brother, you're right online banking has made our life easier. First I go to shop to recharge my phone but now I don't need to go outside for it. Technology has really help us to improve out life.

I'm very happy to read your post as you are playing a big role in Steemit platform. Greeter of Steemit means a user can start it's journey on steemit depends on your approval. I hope in your Captaincy there will be no chance for a spammer to enter this ecosystem.

It's shocking for you to buy 15% expensive body spray but it is still cheaper than other countries. It's good to read tech related information because it help us to know what improvements are taking place in technology and information about cryptocurrency help us to make profit.

Your whole day was a busy day. I hope you learned a lot of things. Good luck in this contest ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58