You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @josepha (#Burnsteem25)

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

When I go to the shopping mall,I only want to enter the mobile phone show-rooms. I especially love seeing their flagship devices in the mobile showroom. You've done a great review of your favorite tech store.Good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I really appreciate you time here. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Haha I remembered my time Everytime when I visit the shopping mall Mostly I entered the mobile phone shop and I asked them about the prices and models

 2 years ago 

ha ha ..is the most funniest thing whenever i went on shopping mall.I love to tap the flagship device .Hope someday I will have my own flagship phone .

 2 years ago 

Wish you good luck brother and hopefully you'll buy your flagship device one day keep engaging eachother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46