Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop by @josepha (#Burnsteem25)

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello friend

Greetings to you and welcome to my post today. Indeed I am glad to be among the participants of the contest that was organized in Steem4Bloggers titled; "Review Your Favourite Tech Store/Shop."

Steemit Engagement Challenge Week1.png Designed with PowerPoint

It is of no doubt that we all have a favorite store that we love buying gadget because of the kind of services that is offer in the store. To this in my town there is a particular place that I do buy gadgets which I have shared a review about the store below.

Which is your favorite tech store? His name and location.

Fine Brothers - Shopping Mall in Abakaliki.

Location: No 9 Water Works Rd, 480106, Abakaliki
Phone: 0913 092 5357

IMG_20220830_084642.jpg
https://w3w.co/trim.nozzle.pinging

Friend as you can see from the address above, fine brothers shopping mall at water works road in Abakaliki is the name of my favorite store.

IMG20220829155346.jpg w3w

Fine Brothers is regarded as one of the best shopping store for gadgets in the city of Abakaliki. Fine brothers store sells original products at a good and affordable price rate which I must say. As a fine brothers customer, you can shop with both cash and cards.


Importance of this store for your daily life purposes.

Firstly friend, fine brothers store is the best tech store that is closer to me. All I have to do to get to fine brothers shopping mall Abakaliki is just to take a 10 minutes walk.

Fine brothers store is the only tech store in Abakaliki City that I can place a 4 star rate. I so much love shopping my gadgets in fine brothers store because they have great prices and they know what is good for they customers.

Fine brother is in a great location which I don't have to stress myself looking for the store. Finally, without withstanding, fine brothers is the only tech store in my area that you can buy gadgets such as phones, earpiece, charger etc at a relatively cheap prices when compared to other tech stores. Honestly, everyone love great prices.


Technology related devices available at this store/shop.

Fine brothers shopping mall waterworks Abakaliki, sell different varieties of devices at relatively cheap prices. Some of the devices are shown below.

Itel A23

IMG20220829155437.jpg Itel A23

From the image above, you can see that it is Itel A23 phone. Looking at the showcase below are techno phones.


Remi 10

Remi 10 phone
The phone above, is called Remi 10


iPhones

IMG20220829160124.jpgIMG20220829160346.jpgiPhones showcase

From the image above, you can see some London used iPhones.


Their prices in your currency and in Steem.

The prices of the phones are base on the their grade and capacity. But for the few that I reviewed their prices are shown below.

DevicesPrice in NairaPrice Steem
Itel A2345,000NGN410 Steem
Remi 10100,600NGN915 Steem
iPhone 8203,400NGN1,840 Steem

As at the time of writing this post, the price of Steem in my country was 110Naira which is equivalent to $0.223946 which is the value of Steem price in Coinmarketcap.


Why do you like that store/shop?

I so much like fine brothers store because of how they products are very cheap compared to other tech stores in my area. They make sure that their customers are offer the best quality of devices.

The last time that I shopped earpiece at the store, I was given a pen (ballpoint pen) as a gift. Fine brothers value the interest of they customers I like me so much which is the main reason why I like the store so much.


Conclusion
Fine brothers store is regarded as one of the best tech store where you can get whatever kind of devices you are looking for at a relatively cheap prices. I highly recommend you to fine brothers store. Thank you for your time here.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @alihussain07and @yakspeace to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, permit me to say you are a talented writer, the construction of your words, the spacing, the markdowns plus the contents.

This is a work well written I must admit, you have explained the name of your favourite tech store and it's location, which is very necessary.

Despite the fact that there are numerous tech stores around, there is this one store that usually gives us what we want, and that is where we go all the time to purchase tech materials.

You have really done well in this explanation of yours.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my Engagement contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend for you contribution.

 2 years ago 

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

 2 years ago 

Now doubt I find good and appreciated comment on this post by you. I think this the best store to but technology related products like mobile phones good luck have a nice day

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @josepha friend, I see that they have smartphone prices that are very similar to the prices here in Venezuela and that Redmi phone model here is very common.

excellent review my friend

 2 years ago 

Really? If so that means the seller don't deliberately added the price to make more gain. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Actually mobile phones prices are mostly same in many countries but there are little bit Differences in some countries too due there own tex and duty system

 2 years ago 

When I go to the shopping mall,I only want to enter the mobile phone show-rooms. I especially love seeing their flagship devices in the mobile showroom. You've done a great review of your favorite tech store.Good luck.

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate you time here. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Haha I remembered my time Everytime when I visit the shopping mall Mostly I entered the mobile phone shop and I asked them about the prices and models

 2 years ago 

ha ha ..is the most funniest thing whenever i went on shopping mall.I love to tap the flagship device .Hope someday I will have my own flagship phone .

 2 years ago 

Wish you good luck brother and hopefully you'll buy your flagship device one day keep engaging eachother

 2 years ago 

Yes I have heard of this tech store at Abakaliki, probably one the most popular tech stores in that area. I haven't actually gone there before, but with your review and enlightenment about the place, I think I would check out the store very soon. Thanks for sharing sir, and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Really. Actually fine brothers in a great place to shop. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

It is quite interesting to see that you have done a great review on shopping mall in Abakaliki it is quite an interesting review and they are having a very nice thing went it come to electronic devices
It quite interesting to see that their prices are pretty good as compared to your current country currency
Am happy you made a good review on this an hope you continue producing this quality post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for you contribution friend am really grateful.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello bro

Greetings.

Happy to learn of a tech store in your state

I see fine brothers got you covered in terms of mobile gadgets and the prices are so good.
Love the place already.
Good luck in the contest man..

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you stopped by. Thanks

 2 years ago 

My pleasure my friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes Actually this the best shop to buy mobile phone in the city

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Precisely!
One of the things that encourage interest in shopping and staying at a store is the lower price from the next store. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Indeed you have said a nice point as to the reason why I myself love such store.

 2 years ago 

Nice review dear the environment of the store is so calm and clean. Redmi note 10 is the best smart phone by Redmi because I'm using redmi note 10 it's a good product good luck brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48