You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developers on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

I totally agree with you. "No vote" if you don't burn steem is also a matter of forced burning. I want to talk about another thing. Those in the club100 or club50, receive the majority of votes from the curator team. In the past I have noticed many users getting support from the curator team this way and then power down. So where is its value? Is good quality content not enough to get voting support? I think it's better not to make these support conditions like 25% burn steem, club power up.

However, I completely disagree with the proposal he has given. If someone wants, he/she will burn. Why would everyone do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43