Sort:  

Well, "revealed" came later. At first the guy was "respected" - that's a reason to be completely desperate and frustrated and make strange letter combinations... ;-)

That would also be my tip ... but I guess it would be to easy :-)

There are a bunch of different "r" words that could go there. I'm not really seeing how any of them tie in to the title of the post as @the-gorilla suggested, though. I think I'm still missing something.

I think the “r” word is between 2 options. One has been suggested already, the other is what I initially thought. If you get the aag from the clues provided, the r should come naturally. With today’s tip, the “g” should be straightforward.

The title should give you two of the other letters.

Unless I’m wrong too 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86