#burnsteem25.|| "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Communities".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.


Picsart_22-09-13_10-45-34-686.jpg

Background Image Source


How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also very good by the grace of God Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 I thank the Steem4Bloggers community for choosing such a beautiful topic. Today I will try to tell you about my beloved community Let's start-



I think choosing a favorite community or community is a difficult task Because I love most of the communities on the Steemit platform I connect myself with many communities and constantly share my experiences there This makes it difficult to decide which community I would include in my favorite community list. But since this is a challenge I have to choose any community But I think all sects are my favorite. I will discuss with you in detail about one of these communities



A brief introduction to my beloved community.



My favorite community is STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE. I have been involved with the community for a long time Trying to keep in touch with them all the time I think it's a very good quality community, which is why I'm able to name it in my list of favorite communities All the admins and moderators here are working very sincerely I personally like their activities They often work on different types of projects. There are three admins and six moderators to manage the community properly at all times. If my count is not wrong, these few are always diligently moving the community forward Below is the list of names of admins and moderators.



Admin and moderateUsername
Admin@heriadi
Admin@irawandedy
Admin@el-nailul
MOD@klen.civil
MOD@patjewell
MOD@sfian88
MOD@ulansteemit
MOD@mariana4ve


Why choose my favorite community?



No object or thing can suddenly become dear to someone It requires spending a lot of time with him. That's how the Steam for BetterLife community ended up on my list of favorite communities. First I worked on Steemit for many days Then due to some personal reasons, he stopped working. Later when I started my work again. That's when I first learned about the Steam for BetterLife community. And I saw all the rules of their community, then I joined to work there. Initially the moderator of this community helped me in every way. If I don't understand anything, they explained it to me very well. Here I can work independently.



This community works on various collaborative projects. Which is my favorite. They are running free education steam. Where they provide free education. Also, they are always working on various projects. Every week this community organizes various subject based competitions. Which I myself try to participate in. Considering all these factors, I have included this community in my list of favorite communities.



What kind of subjects are accepted in the community and how long have you worked there?



All types of content can be shared in this community subject to rules In particular, diaries, various cultural content, music, art, travelogue, various collaborative activities, educational content and other types of content are accepted in this community. I try to spend 1/2 hour a day 4/5 posts a week in this community So that my love with the community increases I am always trying to share my good content here.



What kind of content do you want to share on the platform?



  • Basically I want to share here what I can best represent Especially diaries, various types of collaborative posts, art, various types of environmental protection posts I want to share here. Also I want to express my country through this community I want to show all the aspects of our country including the culture, customs and policies of the country to the world through this community Hope I can successfully work in this community according to my goal.


What do you think, can be some improvement in that community?(changes if you want to be MOD of that community)



  • I think the community has improved considerably though. Various changes and additions are made to the community constantly. So that the community can proceed according to their goals in accordance with all the rules. They always follow all Steemitblog rules. I think the admins and moderators know and understand a hundred times more than I do, so I never want to see myself as a moderator of this community. Because I think they deserve to be here.


What type of content you are still missing on the Steemit platform (may be health, medical, gaming or any other).



  • I have shared a variety of content on the Steemit platform However, I have not shared any material related to medical and health here. Hopefully in the future, I will have the opportunity to share about these issues.


Hope I was able to tell you about my beloved community If I have made any mistakes, please forgive me. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I am inviting @simaroy,,@ashik333,,,@steem-for-future to participate in this competition.



Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Well good to see your favorite community is Steem for Better Life. Same happened with me, when I joined the community which I have shared in my post. The admin guided me every time.
It is true that steemit has several good communities, so I imagine that you had some doubts while choosing from these.

Good luck in the challenge
Best regards.
Many Blessings..

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

A great option, you've explained everything in detail about your favorite community

Good luck in this

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sending the invite. I hope you mention me after joining every contest. Will definitely try to participate

 2 years ago 

Ok. Dear. 🥰

 2 years ago 

We love you for loving STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE!
Your kind words are appreciated and will go a long way in motivating us to continue what we are doing.
I wish you all the best for the contest! 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.🥰

 2 years ago 

Tuve la oportunidad de participar en las actividades del challenge de esta comunidad, y sus moderadores son muy atentos; siempre están dispuestos a brindar orientaciones oportunas, con miras al crecimiento de los usuarios; realizan un gran trabajo.

Muy buena elección.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Sin duda alguna esta comunidad es muy hermosa y sobre todo la labor y proyecto que allí llevan a cabo para ayudar a muchas personas y los múltiples actos de bondad que se realizan.

Que bueno que aunque no es moderador, está involucrado en los proyectos.

Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend 👋

Good morning

Happy to read from you today and behold it's not that simple to choose a particular community as they are all great communities

I love steem for better life too and for the reason your have mentioned the idea of free education is great.

Good luck with your engagement

Pls be kind enough to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

I hope you always feel comfortable in this community, I'm happy to see your publications and the reasons in it,
I wish you success
👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82