Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit.

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Web Developer Illustration Facebook Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit.

Hello friends hope everyone is doing well. My greetings and congratulations to the moderators and admins of the community. Thanks a lot to them for organizing such a nice contest. I will share my own opinion on this contest hope you all will like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

👨‍💻 Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?

code-1076536_1280.jpg

SOURCE


I have been working on this platform for a year now. Due to which I have got a lot of experience about who are the developers and how they work. I have got many ideas about it. Also I have gained quite good knowledge about coin market. Because of which I can easily say who is playing the most important role in moving this platform forward. Almost all of us know one person who is very important for this platform. We all love him and his name is @rme dada.


By now you have understood who I am going to write about today. He is one of my favorite developers. of the platform. Because he has developed many things for this platform. Which will play a very important role in moving this platform forward.


👨‍💻 Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

office-932926_1280.jpg

SOURCE


Almost all of us know about a tool created by @rme Dada. He created steempro apps. With which we can work on this platform very easily. I feel quite comfortable to run it. First of all we all know that we usually used to work on this platform through website or many of us still work through website. But later in the beginning of this year, Dada brought us a tool, which he presented to us in the form of an app. I also installed those apps. I also worked on those apps, I feel very comfortable and easy. We can easily work with those apps. The app also has a Discode channel for various directions. Where I followed their instructions. Very easily and quickly I could post with that app. Very easily I could check notifications.


Screenshot_20231225-215242_Chrome.jpg

screenshot take from my previous post.

https://steemit.com/hive-131369/@rahulkazi/59cw4q

  • You can understand what I have said in details about these apps by reading this post of mine.


I used to get those notifications quickly on my phone. As a result I felt quite comfortable working on this platform. Usually we find that working through the website takes quite a bit of speed and takes a lot of time. As a result we can work with these apps very easily. So this was my writing about this app.


👨‍💻Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

web-1935737_1280.webp

SOURCE


I'm not a professional developer though, so I can't say much. But I have an idea of my own which I want to share with you. Firstly, it would have been great if video content had been introduced on this platform. Because in the present era, it can be seen that many people are earning in different ways through video content in places like facebook twitter instagram.


Again they are spreading their creativity there among people. In that case we can say that steemit platform has this feature that I have not seen so far. Maybe it was before but I want to face this experience again. I would like to present to you the idea of relaunching video content. So this was some of my writing hope you all like it.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola
me encanta este concurso por que podemos conocer a los desarrolladores detrás de las cosas que pasan en steemit aunque publican los proyectos que hacen, muchas veces pasan desapercibidos, espero que todos estén bien y que son estupendos por lo que hacen en steem.
suerte en el concurso.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for this nice comment.

Hello @rahulkazi! 🌟

I thoroughly enjoyed reading your insights on your favorite Steemit developer, @rme. It's wonderful to see your appreciation for the steempro apps and how they've made your Steemit experience more convenient. Your detailed explanation of your experience using the apps, from posting to checking notifications, showcases the practicality and efficiency they bring.

Your idea of introducing video content to Steemit is intriguing! 🎥 In this age of visual communication, incorporating videos could add a dynamic touch to the platform, allowing users to express themselves more creatively.

Your engaging narrative and the use of relevant images make your post not only informative but also visually appealing. Keep sharing your unique perspective and ideas for the betterment of Steemit. Looking forward to reading more from you! 🚀✨

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Saludos.
Es maravilloso ver tu aprecio y valoración por el gran trabajo que ha hecho este desarrollador ha implementado herramientas maravillosas que han sido muy útiles dentro de la plataforma
Éxitos en la participación

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@rme So far I know he is using Steemit with a very high income, to be honest personally I am very tempted by the votes he gets, always trending in every post As a long-time official user, I am very jealous of being in his position, with extraordinary income every day, I think you should make him your favorite developer., @rme is a really great developer.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 5 months ago 

@rme as a top user and developer has contributed positively to the steemit ecosystem. Creating steempro apps has helped a lot of users whose web browsers are faulty. Good luck

 5 months ago 

The app with which rme contributed to raising up an app to become the steempro app we have today. This is the greatest development so far because steemit has been looking for an app to give people more confidence in it and that it won't wrap anytime soon. I've personally benefited from this apps he brought up. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and best regards in this challenge.

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo

Veo que quieres mucho a este desarrollador y debes de tener tus razones también he ido algunas veces a la aplicación que ha creado como herramienta y lo que me gusta más de esta herramienta Es que aunque la plataforma esté caída desde esta herramienta yo puedo hacer mis publicaciones.

La integración de video es muy buena porque al ser desde la misma plataforma hará que se suban y se puedan descargar con mayor facilidad y más rápido.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 5 months ago 

Sí, por supuesto que amo mucho su trabajo. Ha hecho mucho bien con estas herramientas. En mi opinión, ninguna plataforma funciona ahora sin contenido de video, así que solicité agradecerle por dar un comentario tan agradable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71