"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6| Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax".

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Green Brush Photo Frame Travel Discover New Places Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


"Steemit Engagement Challenge- S14W6 - Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax".

Hello friends I hope everyone is doing well. I am very happy and happy to participate in this contest. The main purpose of this contest is to calm my mind. Of course I will try to give you something good in this contest. Hope you all like it. First of all I would like to thank the community admins and moderators who organized such a nice engagement challenge.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

🕊️ What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?

river-219972_1280.jpg

SOURCE


We humans live on earth. Every country in our world has a unique climate and conditions to which people adapt. A good place is needed to build people's lives with peace of mind. Also that person has to do a lot of work. If I give the example of my country, peace of mind or peace of mind is a very important thing for people who are generally employed in our country and also for those who suffer from mental problems. They go to different places to get peace of mind and peace of mind. Many may go for a walk around the house. Many others usually go to the garden. Many go to the park, many go to the open field. Many go to many places to find peace of mind.


  • Speaking for myself, I must say that I have the river in my village for my peace of mind. Basically when I get into mental problems or have a lot of tension for some reason, I go to the river in our area. Although the river is a bit small, I like the weather there. A river flows past our village. There are many fish in that river. Also the river is very useful for common people. There is a big field next to the river where small children usually play. When I am stressed I go to that field and sit by the river. I turn on my phone and listen to music. I am very relieved.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?

When you go somewhere for peace of mind, there is definitely a certain time of the day. I am no exception. I go to our river gorge in the afternoon. In fact, I like the weather in the afternoon. There is silence all around. The fun of sitting by the river from afternoon to evening is different. Especially when the sun sets, I like to watch it. We have a bridge over the river. I sometimes sit on that bridge and watch the nature weather.
  • There I noticed many things there is a big tree which many birds sometimes visit. I like to see them chirping there. It gives me a lot of peace of mind. And these usually happen in the afternoon. I love this time from afternoon to evening. So I run there two to three days a week if I am in the village.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?

river-1589616_1280.jpg

SOURCE

If I were to take someone to that place and show them what it's like, it would definitely be my mother. I want to show her my peaceful places, especially the river areas. I want to tell my mother that I feel really peaceful here. The reason I took my mother is because she likes these environments. My mother usually goes to the river. He grew up in the area. My maternal grandmother's house is in the river area.

  • Due to which my mother likes these river areas very much and I also like them very much. I want to show my mother the unique beauty of the nature of my area. These were some of my writings about this engagement challenge. Hope you all enjoyed it. You must comment on my post.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazka @rahul989 @liasteem @pelon53 @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

You go to the riverside in the afternoon for peace of mind and spend time listening to your favorite music. Spent a wonderful afternoon by the river. Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers. Rivers are the heritage of our country. Good luck to you.

Happy new year.

 8 months ago 

I like to go near the river. That's why I like rivers so much. Thank you for such a nice comment.

 8 months ago 

So when you want peace of mind and want to get away from all tension and pain and want to find peace, then you go to your local river where you get peace of mind, satisfaction and awareness of all tension. I am very happy to read your post and the presentation is also very good. Good luck for the contest.

 8 months ago 

When I don't have peace in my mind when I need peace of mind I go to the riverside that's where I spend a good time Thank you for such a nice and valuable comment I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

most welcome.

Saludos! Que bueno que tiene un río cerca de donde vive, estos escenarios nos ayudan a tener paz y tranquilidad a mi también me gusta ir a estos sitios que es donde me siento bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en su participación. 🫂☺️

 8 months ago 

Thank you for this valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

You went to riverside, as you feel comfort there. Infact, that will be very beautiful place. Nice content, best of luck brother.

 8 months ago 

Yes, I love going to the river for peace of mind. Thank you for your nice comment.

 8 months ago 

you are welcome.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

The correct title is ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W6 - Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax

Just for information, OK?

 8 months ago 

It was a small mistake I corrected, thanks for pointing out my mistake.😁

 8 months ago 

Your genuine connection, to nature deeply resonates, @rahulkazi. The way you describe finding comfort by the river beautifully captures the feeling of tranquility amidst lifes complexities. Your depiction of the surroundings accompanied by the flow of water and the serene ambiance creates a vivid image of your peaceful sanctuary. Inviting your mother to experience this haven showcases a connection to your roots and the serene landscapes that hold value. Your words portray not a location. A sacred place where peace prevails. Thank you for sharing this glimpse into your haven; it truly encapsulates the essence of finding serenity within natures embrace. Wishing you continued tranquility and happiness, in these moments.

 8 months ago 

Yes I have some kind of connection with nature. I have a very good connection especially with the river. I love to go to the side of the river. There is a place where I can get peace of mind. A very nice comment.

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Es maravilloso que tengas tan cerca de casa un Río y que sea este tu lugar para encontrar Relajación favorito.

Y es que la tranquilidad del río, el correr del agua freca y la brisa en ese lugar deben ser únicos y claro que dan paz y brinda relajación.

Además que ir en compañía de tu madre es una bendición. Hazlo cada vez que pueda y disfruta de esos momentos junto a ella porque cuando se van uno sufre mucho por no poder verlas de nuevo.

Éxitos y bendiciones para ti.

 8 months ago 

Tienes razón, amo mucho ese río. Allí encuentro tranquilidad, así que corro cerca del río cuando estoy molesto o sufro de confusión emocional. Gracias por tu lindo comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44