You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6| Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

So when you want peace of mind and want to get away from all tension and pain and want to find peace, then you go to your local river where you get peace of mind, satisfaction and awareness of all tension. I am very happy to read your post and the presentation is also very good. Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

When I don't have peace in my mind when I need peace of mind I go to the riverside that's where I spend a good time Thank you for such a nice and valuable comment I wish you all the best.

 9 months ago 

most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73