Contest- "Tell us about your dream with Steem."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Green Simple Polaroid Photo Frame Travel Youtube Thumbnail.png



Contest- "Tell us about your dream with Steem."

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Do you want to fulfill any dream from Steemit's earnings?

pexels-photo-1535907 (1).jpeg
Source


Steemit is a performance from where we can earn from where we can fulfill our dreams. On this platform we can show our creativity. We present our skills in front of everyone. Makes me more interested to work I have a lot to want from this platform I want to fulfill one of my dreams from this platform that I want to buy a place in the city With the earnings of this estimate platform I have wished since childhood to have a place in the city And in the city I will buy a house but as I grow older it seems that dream is getting more and more hollow in my mind when I got the idea about this platform from my friend I got to know that it is possible to earn a lot from this platform i.e. it is possible to earn a lot of money so I have not started working since then and am working till today and slowly I understand that it is possible to earn a lot from this platform ie earning a lot of money I work on this platform with my own merit and trying to earn something good Anyway this is one thing I want from this platform my dream is to buy a place with this platform in Kann in the city where I can live forever ie I can live there as long as my life lasts everyone please pray for me this dream can fill.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Is Steemit able to fulfill your dreams?

pexels-photo-3078831.jpeg
Source


When I entered this platform I didn't know that much income can be made from this platform but my friend told me that work patiently you can do good things in life so I started working patiently since then I understand now that It is possible to make good income from this platform and I can fulfill my dreams so I want to say that I can fulfill my dreams from this platform I am hopeful I have some dreams one of them and the biggest dream is that I live in the city will take and build a house there so I started working on this platform when I worked I didn't understand anything later I realized that it is not possible to do good things by working on this platform it is possible to improve a lot in life and not only the work I will do on this platform but also my own It is possible to create a different identity so I love this platform very much my dreams come true so I pray to Allah if I do well then surely I can fulfill my dreams very well so I think estimate platform is able to fulfill my dreams for sure.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Are you interested in purchasing a dream car by earning on Steemit? But what is it and why?

pexels-photo-15454408.jpeg

Source


First I said that I want to earn good income by working on this platform and buy a house then my second dream is to buy a car must earn from this platform I want to buy a car be it big car or small car my own income The fun of buying something with the money is different because then you have an interest and appreciation for that thing. Working properly and together with everyone, I like it here so I want to fulfill my dreams and prove my worth by working here. If you know yourself, you have the ability to do something within yourself, we can present through this platform, the more you can show that skill, the more you have the opportunity to earn on this platform. I am currently working very well and hope to work better and honestly. I will be able to get the car of my dreams and it will make me happy and everyone will know that I bought this car on my own merit and with my own money.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Have you been able to fulfill any dreams from Steemit?

pexels-photo-2587054.jpeg

Source


I am currently not able to fulfill any dream from estimate perform but I am interested that someday I will fulfill my dreams I have already said that my first dream is to buy a place in the city and build a house there which may be done with e platform ID I am very interested And I am also interested in buying a house with my own money is really a good thing by proving my worth I want to earn on this platform and with that money I want to fulfill my dream as I am still new so I have not shown my worth yet. I hope to earn better in life and make a name in this platform so I will say from this platform I have not fulfilled my dreams yet but I will fulfill these dreams sometime in life of hopefuls thank you all.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw51h9qYzWK1kQTu218RgrLbDzk79jjfj6PkuL.png



I invited @simonnwigwe, @shikhurana, and @mainuna @avinashgoyal to participate in this nice contest.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Your friend is right, it is possible to earn on steemit platform if you work patiently. Beautifully written. Wishing you success in the competition.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Dear @rahulkazi Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI3.7 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Thabk you for this review.

 last year 

Nice post my friend. Hope u can achive ur dream. So just work and believe. @rahulkazi

 last year 

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65