You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W1 | Review your favorite tech store/shop By @rafk.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Wow, permit me to say you are a talented writer, the construction of your words, the spacing, the markdowns plus the contents.

This is a work well written I must admit, you have explained the name of your favourite tech store and it's location, which is very necessary.

Despite the fact that there are numerous tech stores around, there is this one store that usually gives us what we want, and that is where we go all the time to purchase tech materials.

You have really done well in this explanation of yours.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my Engagement contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my brother.

Comments like this make me want to do even more.

Ernesto gallery is my favorite. And I'm reading your entry see what you got as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47