"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

Hope all of you in this platform are fine and well I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. welcome me once again I am here in front of you after a couple of days ago. In today's challenge I am going to talk about Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health. "Steemit Engagement Challenge S14 -W3, The host of this community Steem4Bloggers and the theme of this contest Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health so let me share my idea about this topic

Write the title of your video here.png
Edit by me on canva

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvV8cpku8B2E2QPkZVy4cwhbx5Q8iqwVDDE3DQEf5nQCj7KHCx5yiHZU7RL3hG2GRYq6JcjS5KpirbbbdAmsSTaLz2vqdGarG2GWaiWG.png

What are the advantages and disadvantages of parents strict behavior?

Parents are the paradise of child they know how to deal with our child or in which situation we have to support our child in some case parents show Strict Behavior and child think that they are doing wrong with me but its not true. let me explain all about our parents in detail.

parents-brushing-daughter-hair.jpg
source

Advantages of parents strict behavior:

  1. Actually my own parents were pretty strict on me I think its doing really paid off for me because their strictness helped me do great in my education purpose and in my everyday life how to deal with elder and neighbors.

  2. When parents are strict it doesn't mean they have no feeling about you actually it's teaches to their children responsibility and about self control in every situation and good behavior.

  3. When parents are strict its give safe environment to their kids because parents well know how to train our child for future.

Disadvantages of parents strict behavior:

wepik-export-202312111947264rDC.jpeg
source

The main Disadvantages of parents strictness When parents are too strict it can create a bunch of problems for kids in their daily life they might start doing risky things start tension, enzyte and are also impact on helath and are also avoid spending time with friends and family, find it hard to talk with people and day by day they lose their confidence and not feel like joining in on activities such as sports. these all strictness can deeply impact on child health issues because the stress from strict parenting can really impact a child's overall well-being and health.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

What do you feel if you were at the place of such childrens who have to face strictness?

Ya I feel sad for those who face strictness suppose I were one of those kids dealing with strict rules it would be so hard. If I were in the shoes of kids facing strictness I mean my parents lagoon strict rules on me my aim for balancing strictness and being too easygoing on life avoid some words of my parents and know about my self how to main my helath avoid stress, tension. Even in a strict situation I never lose my hope and my future plain. I always thinking positive and creating a positive environment for myself. Instead my parents told me that my behaviors is not good but I am trying myy self to be good and I want to share the good and bad sides of strict parenting and hope they understand Hopefully after discussing it my parents would create a more balanced environment for me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

As a child what do you expect from your parent regarding their behavior?

As a child I appreciate the balanced approach my parents take because they emphsize the importance of allocating time for different activities throughout the day When I was young still I amm young my parents taught me to manage my time well. They train me how important it is to have specific times for different things like studying on time play games on time give time to your health.

front-view-family-having-cute-moment-together.jpg
source

When I was child my parents pretty serious about my schoolwork becauuse they always want me to do my best and get good grades in my study. They were little strict on me but also helpful has really helped me do well in school this is the advantages of strict. my parents make sure what I need but they also set fair rules to keep me on track now Alhamdulillah I know much in life and fully train for future.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

What are the negative effects of emotional blackmailing?

Emotional blackmaling can seriously harm the person doing it too because It causes a lot of stress ttension fear and emotional pain in life and Someone who emotionally blackmails others might end up feelig bad about themselves having low selfesteem and not feeling very confident.

wepik-export-20231211203150JsCi.jpeg
source

It can lead them to feel depresed or painfull and they might start to fear almost everything and end up feel really alone in life always stuck in their thoughts and uncomfortable in life. It is important for those who emotionally blackmails others to rech out for help and support from their family friends. Seking help is crucial to break free from this harmful behavior and find healthier ways to interact with others in life.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-07 at 2.15.51 PM.jpeg

Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Work is the best friend I have
ever know. It has brought
me all the good things I have
had"

Untitled.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzayousafzai
@malikusman1
@roomi

Green and Beige Animated Like Share Subscribe Video YouTube Intro.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola!
Justo como lo dijiste, el chantaje emocional hace mucho daño. Los padres tienden a usarlo para que sus hijos hagan lo que ellos quieren, sin embargo no se dan cuenta del daño que le hacen a su salud mental, esto puede provocar falta de autoestima, falta de confianza y puede hacer que los hijos crezcan siendo débiles mentalmente, y una persona se puede aprovechar de ellos más adelante. Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44