"Is Steemit a learning place?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ

To Everyone, I hope you people of steemian are all well are in the top of the world and enjoy your beautiful life, I am also fine by the Grace of Allah Almighty. Today the contest about steemit leaning in which we tell our thoughts about that. the theme of this contest "Is Steemit a learning place" Today I am going to share my opinion about steemit.

How to write.png
Design by me on canva

In this contest we are talking about steemit that why we work on steemit I am sharing with you people my reason and steemit help me in new things and what kinds of things I can learn on steemit ans which post mostly I liked I telling your my own opinion about that, Let me start:

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-07 at 2.15.51 PM.jpeg

Question's

  1. What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

  2. Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

  3. Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

  4. Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

Let me answer of these all question about "Is Steemit a learning place?" Let's start:

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

My main reason to work on steemit not only earning I learn a lot on steemit steemit is not only for earring source but its also knowledge source I learn lots of things in steemit I am telling you about steemit and source of income and knowledge basically steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform that rewards content creators and curators with cryptocurrency specifically the Steem token.

Blue& White 3D Geometric Seminar Flyer.png
Design by me on canva

Earning cryptocurrency: One of the main incentives for using Steemit is the potential to earn cryptocurrency rewards. Users can earn Steem tokens by creating and sharing content that receives upvotes from the community. This provides an opportunity for individuals to monetize their content and potentially generate income.

Decentralization and censorship resistance: Steemit operates on a blockchain which means it is decentralized and resistant to censorship. Some users appreciate the idea of a social media platform that cannot be easily controlled or manipulated by centralized authorities. Blockchain technology offers transparency immutability and greater control over one's content.

Community engagement: Steemit has a community-driven approach where users can engage with others who share similar interests. Users can discover content participate in discussions and build connections with like-minded individuals. The platform encourages interaction and collaboration among its users.

Content ownership and control: Steemit allows users to retain ownership and control over their content. Unlike traditional social media platforms where content is often subject to complex terms of service agreements Steemit aims to give more power to content creators. By using blockchain technology the platform enables users to have greater control over how their content is used and distributed.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

Yes off-course steemit can potentially help users learn new things depending on the content they engage with on the platform. Since Steemit is a community-driven platform it hosts a wide range of content created by users with diverse backgrounds and expertise. By exploring different topics reading articles and engaging in discussions users may come across valuable information and insights that can contribute to their learning.

qasim.png
Design by me on canva

Diverse content: Steemit covers a broad spectrum of topics including technology finance art science and more. Users can find articles tutorials and discussions on subjects they are interested in or want to learn about. The platform's decentralized nature often leads to a variety of perspectives and expertise being shared fostering a diverse learning experience.

Expert knowledge: Steemit allows users with specialized knowledge and expertise to share their insights. This can be particularly valuable for those seeking in-depth information on specific subjects. Users can follow and engage with experts in their respective fields gaining access to their expertise and potentially expanding their own knowledge.

Discussions and engagement: Steemit encourages active participation and discussion within its community. Users can engage in conversations ask questions and share their thoughts on various topics. Through these interactions individuals can learn from others gain different perspectives and broaden their understanding of different subjects.

Opportunities for collaboration: Steemit's community-driven approach provides opportunities for collaboration among users. Individuals can connect with others who have similar interests or complementary skills potentially leading to collaborative projects knowledge-sharing initiatives or learning communities.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

I can lean about traveling, Women's right, new inventions and The diary game mean daily activities.

Cool Ramadan Month To Do List Facebook Post.png
Design by me on canva

Traveling: I learn general information about travel destinations travel tips popular attractions and cultural insights. However keep in mind that I don't have access to the latest travel updates or real-time information about specific locations.

Women's rights: I learn information and insights on women's rights issues historical developments legal frameworks and notable movements or figures in the fight for gender equality. It's important to note that societal perspectives and ongoing discussions about women's rights can vary and staying informed about current events and local contexts is crucial.

New inventions: I learn general information about inventions and innovative technologies. I can discuss notable inventions from the past and their impact as well as provide insights into emerging trends and fields of research. However I may not have the latest information on the most recent or cutting-edge inventions.

The Diary Game: I don't have specific knowledge about a particular game called "The Diary Game" unless it refers to a widely known game or activity that I am familiar with from my training data, suppose people provide more informtion or detail details about the specific context or nature of the game I can try to provide relevant information or insights based on that.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFaijGEX2QaTTQbU9MXKZucaj2fwrdwRBksfqhoczpjcYMMChmn4MohzyLdPnrPqSW8jV3jjxFMfCzBvzCvXA4RwBc3KdcerHbbhRkuo9YWTcTNJHm4EbWuFakYdwxDwfqTdLXMUU6JHRqXFgH6iSn4jwJMbcDAZuGpNDEzn.png

Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

According to me my teacher and are also mentor @hamzayousafzai post are more informative for me I really love to see post of he very help full post, creative post, deep informative post and I really enjoyed reading it and found the information you provided to be incredibly insightful I particularly appreciated the way you backed up your points with well-researched facts and examples, It's evident that you put a lot of effort into crafting this post and it paid off see in the screenshot.

laka da snake.png

Conclusion

steemit is perfect source of earning and knowledge we have to learn good things in steemit the blog-chain steemit is full of information and knowledge, I hope you people like my post support my post I aspect form you thank you so much.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-07 at 2.15.51 PM.jpeg
Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Work is the best friend I have
ever know. It has brought
me all the good things I have
had"

Untitled.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@roomi
@hamzayousafzai
@sohail7878

946e94cf-7572-4f31-8e31-9a4e94b5b83e.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice post I appreciate your thoughtful insights on the topic of Steemit as a learning place or not. It clear that you believe Steemit is more than just a platform for earning cryptocurrency its also a source of knowledge and learning. I agree with your points that Steemit offer opportunities for users to engage with a diverse community gain expert knowledge and collaborate with others on shared interests. Steemit Decentralized nature and focus on content ownership and control are also attractive features for users who value transparency and autonomy.
As a whole your post was informative on how Steemit can be a valuable learning platform. Keep up the great work

 last year 

Thank you so much mam @roomi

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest . keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much @maryamnadeem

 last year 

I really appreciate your motivations on why you joined steemit platform, and that is a good motivations you have. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66