My father is the Best to me.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-06-18-22-12-21-924_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

_Hi friends! Before I start let me use this medium to wish all the father's "a happy father's day 💐" an I am glad that this particular topic was selected today because it's really fit, an I really appreciate @solaymann for introducing this topic to us today_
Reason my father is the best for me!

Screenshot_2023-06-18-22-04-36-516_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I have all the reason in the world to always be thankful that I had a father like you! My father is the best father in the world because of his sacrifices for me, he raise me since when I loss my mom.


Screenshot_2023-06-18-22-05-26-857_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I was around 11years old he took care of me, he made sure that I never had to feel that space between my mom and I he played a roll of both a dad and a mother, my father has never for one day allow me to feel hungry.


He sacrifice so much so that I should have a quality education and I should stand out among the best, among all he has been like my best friend he gives me advices that has really guide through till now.


How old is my dad, and his profession.

My father is over 57 years now, and he was a teacher (lecturer)… he retired in the year 2020, and he was still engaged with the school as a contract staff, because of his hard work and dedication towards the school (college of education)


Is my father the best teacher in the world.?

My father is indeed the best educator in the world, because is not just a father to me but my teacher, my dad taught me right from my jss1 till I was admitted into the University, even when I was in the University he always gives me guidelines to make throw easily.


Screenshot_2023-06-18-22-04-58-976_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

My father is the reason my skills in art has developed this much because I have been learning from him since I was little.


He has been living his life with great example which I will follow, he has taught me so much that I can proudly be call a man today because of myself coordination from learning from my father.


How to express my gratitude to him.

Screenshot_2023-06-18-22-09-13-526_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I will always be grateful to my father, but I know that there is no other way to pay him back for all he has done or tell him thank you but, the only way is to make him proud by becoming a man he always wanted me to be, an I promise my father that I will never disappoint him.

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Let me invite
@radleking
@edidiongeffiong
@wojuq1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Your father works tirelessly for you. His contribution is immense I pray for your father love him always.They are the most important people in my life. It is now my responsibility to keep them happy for the rest of their lives with the same affection and love that they have brought me up from childhood. A specialty of our family is that all family members eat together and share joys and sorrows only through mutual love.If my father is ever busy with his work, we wait for him when he comes. We eat together. Parents are my precious treasure.i wish you my best

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much, I agree with you my friend you are right.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 05%.

 11 months ago 

Many thanks for your support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 
Dear @prime33 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Statusno club
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Dear friend, You dont possess club5050 because in last monte you dont power up a single steem . I would like to encourage you to consider powering up and joining the club. By doing so, you can receive support from Sc0X to Sc09, and enjoy the benefits of our collective support.
 11 months ago 

Bro your father contest post is very special thank you for telling about your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75