You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My father is the Best to me.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Your father works tirelessly for you. His contribution is immense I pray for your father love him always.They are the most important people in my life. It is now my responsibility to keep them happy for the rest of their lives with the same affection and love that they have brought me up from childhood. A specialty of our family is that all family members eat together and share joys and sorrows only through mutual love.If my father is ever busy with his work, we wait for him when he comes. We eat together. Parents are my precious treasure.i wish you my best

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much, I agree with you my friend you are right.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 05%.

 last year 

Many thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65