Contest || your favorite vacations||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-08-16-19-25-13-286_com.miui.mediaeditor-edit.jpg
radleking.png

Before I start let me first of all greet my fellow Steemians that will be engaging on this camtest, this contest sounds great and I am glad to be among the contestants here today, I hope my memories which am sharing here today will be exciting for you guys.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

We all know what vacation is, to me it is a time or period in which and individual decide to use in spending his or her time relaxing, enjoying and taking care of her self without any worries.


Screenshot_2023-08-16-19-04-16-863_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

My favorite facation was when I travel with my brothers away from home, to relax and have fun, this was done in the year 2020 December it was one of my happiest moment I was very excited.


Screenshot_2023-08-16-19-05-57-937_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

We went to the beach ⛱️ we took pictures, i was afraid to go into the water because of how it was going up and down but it was so beautiful, I saw some of my friends that I have not being seeing for a very long time.


Screenshot_2023-08-16-19-03-53-261_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

The best part is that the vacation was just between us family no other person was involved we had alot of fun up till now I still can't forget how entertaining the trip was and what I experience when I was there.


Screenshot_2023-08-16-19-05-31-148_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

You know travelling is part of education I never knew that place like that exist I always see this places on the television but I was amaze when I saw it and experience it life infact I was unable to go early I was just missing the place even before living.


I am looking forward to experiencing it again, I would be so happy if these repeat it self.


IMG_20230513_173037.png

Thank you all for taking your time through my post.. I am inviting @radleking @edidiongeffiomg to the contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It sounds like you had an amazing vacation full of fun and memorable experiences! Exploring new places and spending quality time with family is truly special. The beach trip and reconnecting with friends must have been a great way to relax and create lasting memories. Thanks for sharing your wonderful vacation story!

 10 months ago 

Thank you too for appreciate my post, i wish you the best too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53