Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Hi dear friends in this community!!!

Picsart_23-12-27_16-22-38-802.jpg


This cover photo was edited by Prilly using the PicsArt applicationt, Photo background source Background image

How are my friends in this community? I hope you all are in good health, today I will take part in a contest, held by Steem4Bloggers I would like to thank the organizers of the contest with the theme my-favorite-developer-on-steemit, I wish me luck in this contest, for friends who want to take part in this contest, here is the contest link below;

steemit engagement challenge-s14w5 my-favorite-developer-on-steemit


Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?
IMG_20231227_210650.jpg


Steemchiller account image

@Steemchiller is indeed a developer who carefully selects and creates tools to improve our platform experience, so it deserves recognition, so Steemchiller is my favorite developer personally. Every other developer also deserves praise for their hard work and dedication, actually other developers also very great like justyy but frankly I really appreciate it, but the difference is that I am more familiar with the steemchiller application than justyy.

Other great developers such as @morpheussa, @alejos7ven, Steemscan, the @Dlike team, and the @Actifit team have also contributed to the success of the Steemit platform, but for me, my favorite still falls to @steemchiller for the reason that every day I use the steemworld application.

His creation has provided valuable features that have enhanced our Steemit users' ability to manage accounts, track voting rights, and view pending rewards, making it easier for us to navigate the platform and stay connected with the STEEMIT community every day.


What tools did he make for Steemit? And share your experience while using the tool.

IMG_20231227_202505.jpg


[Steemworld application image]


SteemWorld.org

steemworld.org is an application created by Steemchiller with love, the features there make it easy for steemit users to control their STEEMIT account every day,

Honestly, almost every day I open Steemworld to monitor my Steemit account, the features provided really help me, just by My steemworld application is very easy to monitor my account,


There are many choices if you enter the steemworld application, as many as 18 features there which are very helpful for Steem players, There is a dashboard feature, ikhtisar saksi, Block explorer,Account monitoring, official apps, Create an account, Account authentication, Account recovery, key generator, Change password, Search transfer, delegation history, Proxy info, Abuser Finder, Copy votes, manual voting, Witness schedule, Seed node inspection, Of all the features I have mentioned, the one I often open is the dashboard, where I can check the progress of my account, in the dashboard there are also many features there,Like the amount of Steem I have, CSI Voting, Comments, delegates, delegate withdrawals, The number of my followers, what I often see is the progress of my posts in one week, as well as the amount of income I get in my wallet while making posts in one week.

IMG_20231227_211307.jpg

Image of my dashboard at steemworld.org

So the existence of this steemworld.org application makes it easier for me to develop my account, I would like to thank steemchiller who has created steemworld.org. Personally, I want to say a big thank you to him.

Provide development ideas for the progress of Steemit and share which new features you would like to see on the Steemit platform.

Since 2018 I have joined here, on this beloved platform, in the future I want Steemit to have features like Facebook or Instagram applications, where users can Directly connect with others, I want steemit to have a message feature that connects fellow steemit users, we can send messages privately, such as SMS or chat Where we don't need to use Discord, or other applications to be able to connect with fellow Steemit users.

rail-2803725_1280.jpg

sorce

Next I want Steemit to have an application in the Play Store, we don't need to enter the browser to be able to use our account, we want Steemit to have applications like Facebook and Instagram.

Next, it would be nice if Steemit could manage video links from TikTok or Instagram, so far only links from YouTube can be automatically played on Steemit, as for TikTok links are not read automatically.

But so far I appreciate the development of Steemit so far, but from the bottom of my heart I also want development as I have mentioned one by one above, hope From me, that Steemit will be increasingly successful in the future, there will also be many developers appearing as I hope in Steemit .



Conclusion


All steemit users have their own favorite developers, all of us just want to thank those who have dedicated their thoughts and time.To develop something useful for us on the Steemit platform, let's say all thanks to them, may Steem always be successful


Until here, my blog today, success for all of us, and success for the Steem4Blogger community always,

I also invite my friends to take part in this contest, I deliberately mentioned my friends to participate in this contest: @paholags @crismenia @mariami @elrazi.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@prilly/achievement-1-perkenalan-kembali-by-prilly

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

La herramienta de Steem World es fantástica y, la usamos diariamente para monitorear varias cosas de la plataforma... Te confieso que, siempre me sorprendo porque descubro algo nuevo y eso me encanta.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Loading...

HI @prilly, I agree with you for me Steemworld is also one of the favourite program and you are right with time it is becoming more and including the tools that make our live on Steemit easier. Of course, there are many others who also contribute but it would be good to see more work of others and to be aware what is improving and how the wide range of users can use.

 7 months ago 

Steemworld tool, is very useful to very Steemit user. Indeed, you have talked so well on the tool. Success to you.

 7 months ago 

Steemchiller has really done a great job in creating Steemworld. Steemworld has a lot of features which helps Steemians. Features like account summary, key generator, delegation history, etc. Directly connecting with other Steemians without interference of third party is a great idea. Good luck

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga

Los desarrolladores que mencionaste en tu publicación están muy bien capacitados para este cargo Gracias a que han creado buenas herramientas que nos facilitan el transitar por la plataforma.

Yo en lo personal uso mucho las herramientas de alejos y chiller creo que son una de las más fácil porque son las que he experimentado más.

Es bueno ver la integración de la lectura de nuevos enlaces para videos para que se nos haga mucho más fácil hacer publicaciones en video.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 7 months ago 

It's good recognising other developers on this platform while having your favourite in mind. We've benefited from the development of the steemworld app by steemchiller of which he did so independently and at his own cost. Don't you know there's an application of steemit on playstore. If you haven't heard of steempro app, check it out now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64