You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

I also make Steemchiller my favorite developer. Then every day I use the Steemworld application to monitor my Steemit account We have the same favorite developer, my friend. What I open most often is the dashboard feature. Because that's the most important thing to control my account. CSI voting, comments, delegates, If the income I get in that one week. Everything is complete on the dashboard. You have written this article well wish you good luck. Happy New Year friends!!!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Yes, that's absolutely true,,
Thank you for reading my post and replying with good comments,,
Good luck to you and happy New Year too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55