Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Greetings Friends of Steem4Bloggers


My habit is always to have a greeting like telling me about a new article that I published and this time in the Steem4Bloggers community entitled ; Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit

Picsart_23-12-25_21-39-14-612.jpg

source

Never assume that something that is made and developed well so that it lasts longer is not as easy as imagined, so these people are extraordinary people.

Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?


Seeing and getting to know more about what he has done on the Steemit platform so that from what has been completed well and the results are also good then I feel amazed by the development that has been built in such a way and is very beneficial for every member of this Steemit platform.

On this very happy occasion, my favorite developer is @steemchiller who has built steemworld.org.

Picsart_23-12-25_21-53-04-818.jpg

source

The reason why he is my favorite choice of developer is because I often use the results of this creation and I open it almost every day because there are several things I want to know about the process of my steemit account @ana07.

Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.


As I said before, if a steemian like @steemchiller has created a developer tool and that's all I know, then the benefits that can be taken are also many.

From what I have used so far, I can definitely feel the benefits and it works well and according to what I want regarding what I want to see.

IMG_20231225_212818.jpg

  • This image is a screenshot photo.

When using steemworld.org, the first thing I usually want to see clearly is that my steempower is at a percent and when we know, we can stop for a moment to recover the steempower that has been drained because there has been a lot of activity.

Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.


By giving an idea, we have to be able to think a little more forward so we can quickly find creative ideas that can be used by all Steemit members.

Finding and making something quality especially one of the developers, So creative ideas must exist and be able to make a difference to the progress of Steemit so at this time we cannot provide these ideas.

technology-8067783_1280.jpg

source

As I have written from the explanation above, there are no ideas or features that I can convey here because I am not yet at the level of thinking to be able to think of a good idea.

For now I only use what has been created by a developer's design and that also has advantages over what I have used so far so I say thank you to @steemchiller.


That's my post this time, I hope it's useful and I don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
@hive-109435

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Es un gusto saludarte
Sin duda alguna este desarrollador ha hecho un gran trabajo dentro de la plataforma a implementar herramientas necesarias que han hecho el trabajo más fácil y accesible para todos lo cual hemos obtenido muchos beneficios.
Exitos

 6 months ago 

Yes, that is true,,,
Thank you for reading my post and replying with good comments,,
Good luck my friend...

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your visit and support...

Loading...
 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Hola amigo
creo que la implementación de steemworld ha sido un acierto muy bueno, creo que facilita mucho las cosas y el manejo de la cuenta, los balances y muchas cosas mas.
suerte en el concurso.

 6 months ago 

Hi also,,
It's true that everything is at a good stage in my opinion too..
Thank you for reading my post and success for your friends....

Here our opinions converged))
steemworld.org - perhaps the most useful and in-demand tool on the platform and thanks to its author))
I wish you success in the competition and ... Happy New Year!

 6 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my writing and provide feedback,,
Good luck to you too..
Happy New Year too...

🖐 😊👌

 6 months ago 

I also make Steemchiller my favorite developer. Then every day I use the Steemworld application to monitor my Steemit account We have the same favorite developer, my friend. What I open most often is the dashboard feature. Because that's the most important thing to control my account. CSI voting, comments, delegates, If the income I get in that one week. Everything is complete on the dashboard. You have written this article well wish you good luck. Happy New Year friends!!!

 6 months ago 

Yes, that's absolutely true,,
Thank you for reading my post and replying with good comments,,
Good luck to you and happy New Year too...

 6 months ago 

@steemchiller brainchild, Steemworld is a tool that has helped a lot of steemians. It's widely used in the operations of steem accounts. Good luck

 6 months ago 

Yes, that is true,,
Thank you for reading my writing, success for you too...

 6 months ago 

It's my honour Sir

 6 months ago 

It's interesting to know that steemchiller is everyone's favourite. Not that he's an outstanding or rich user like some are but because of his skill and development in creating something that has improved the ecosystem. Delegation is made Possible and one can track his or her own voting weight. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge and looking forward to reading more of your posts.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my writing and I wish you always success....

 6 months ago 

Noted and appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54