Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hello Friends,

jpg_20230115_212742_0000.jpg
Designed on Canva


The Steem4Bloggers community has always delivered excellent contests for us all, and I commend their ideas and creative minds. For week 2 the topic is titled My Celebrity Crush by @hive-109435


Celebrity crush seems to be a popular trend in our world today, as we not only love a particular field of play, but also the people involved. Ranging from music, movies, sports, etc, we pick special persons that catch our attention more, and they become our celebrity crushes.

Anyone who knows me personally can attest to the fact that I love watching WWE matches between wrestlers. If you're a fan of professional wrestling, then there's no doubt you've heard of WWE superstar Bayley. She is a former Raw Women's Champion and is known for her signature hair bows, bright smile, and high-energy moves in the ring. I have to admit, she's my ultimate celebrity crush.

Follow my article as I would be sharing why Bayley is my favorite wrestler and why she has my heart.


My Ultimate Celebrity Crush: WWE Superstar Bayley

My ultimate celebrity crush is none other than WWE Superstar Bayley. The talented wrestler has been a mainstay on the WWE roster since her debut in 2012 and has since gone on to become one of the most popular wrestlers in the industry.

Bayley has proven time and time again that she is more than just an athletic performer; she has a heart of gold and an infectious enthusiasm that makes it hard not to love her.

Fl5Dm1oaYAAx7nq.jpegFl5Dm1oacAI2XF6.jpeg
Celebriting 10 years in WWE Twitter
Celebriting 10 years in WWE Twitter

Bayley is more than just a great wrestler, she's an amazing person with a heart of gold. From her goofy sense of humor to her infectious positivity. She truly stands out, gifted with the natural ability to make people smile and feel blessed.

Her kindness and generosity are qualities that few possess, making her an absolute joy to be around. She genuinely loves interacting with fans and goes out of her way to make everyone feel special.


The Reason Why I Am Impressed With Her

I have been a fan of WWE and its superstars for as long as I can remember, and Bayley has been my favorite for quite some time. From her genuine charisma to her strong wrestling skills, there's just something about her that makes me smile every time I see her.

She's always been incredibly passionate about wrestling and has used it as a platform to make a difference in the world, whether it be through her charitable initiatives or her powerful messages on self-love and acceptance.

She always seems to bring out the best in everyone she encounters. Not only is she an amazing athlete, but also an inspiration to many, myself included. I'm so proud to call her my celebrity crush.

FlpAPcRWYAc3xBw.jpeg
From her Twitter

It might interest you to know that she has been a source of inspiration to me, reminding me that anyone can be a superhero. Her positive outlook on life were so inspiring that I began to focus more on the good in the world rather than the bad. Whenever I felt down, I would watch one of her matches and it would immediately put me in a better mood.

Bayley’s amazing work ethic is also something I admire, as she always gives her best effort in the ring and doesn’t let anything stop her from achieving her goals. That kind of determination and dedication is something I strive to emulate in my personal and steemit life.


Her Popularity In The World Of Wrestling

Bayley has become an icon in the world of professional wrestling and it’s all thanks to her great looks. She doesn’t just look good, she also knows how to work it. Whether she’s walking the ramp or in the middle of a match, Bayley is always ready to put on a show and her beauty never goes unnoticed.

FlFYN-YWAAIaeKw.jpeg
From her Twitter

With her adorable smile and infectious laugh, Bayley has been able to win the hearts of millions of fans around the world.

Her signature look of the pink and blue hair, combined with her lovable and bubbly personality, make her one of the most attractive women in WWE today.

FkyrMN4acAEbh3D.jpeg
From her Twitter

She has an incredible body, toned and muscular, that she uses to her advantage in the ring. Her charismatic face and beautiful eyes light up any room she enters. She is a total knockout and it’s no surprise that she has become one of the most popular female wrestlers in WWE.


My Message To Her

If you ever read this blog post, I want you to know how much of an inspiration you are to me. You have done so much for the wrestling industry and have made it a place where anyone can be who they want to be.

Your positivity and hard work have been nothing but admirable and inspiring. You are a true role model to people of all ages and backgrounds, and I thank you for that.

Fj_xydhUAAEygo2.jpeg
From her Twitter

You have such an amazing spirit and you truly bring joy to all of your fans. I'm so grateful for your commitment to the industry and your passion for excellence.

Thank you, Bayley, for everything you have done. I will always look up to you as my ultimate celebrity crush.

Your Big Fan (@preye2).

Some of Her Professional Achievements

WWE Superstar Bayley has had an impressive career thus far. She has won the SmackDown Women's Championship four times, the Raw Women's Championship once, and the NXT Women's Championship twice.

FmHtem8XgAQHqHH.jpegFlz_sHQaYAEqpIK.jpeg
Celebriting 10 years in WWE Twitter
Celebriting a victory Twitter

In 2016, she was named Pro Wrestling Illustrated's Female Wrestler of the Year. She is also a Grand Slam Champion, having held all four titles in the WWE Women's division.

Bayley has also made a mark on the tag team division, becoming a two-time Tag Team Champion with Sasha Banks as part of the "Boss n Hug Connection". On top of her in-ring accolades, Bayley has also been featured on the cover of WWE 2K20, becoming the first female superstar to do so.

Not only is Bayley a successful wrestler, but she also brings joy and positivity to everyone around her. From supporting charities close to her heart to interacting with fans during meet & greets. Her commitment to giving back only increases our love and admiration for her.

When it comes down to it, Bayley is not just an incredible wrestler, she’s a true role model who we can all look up to and learn from. For these reasons and more, I am proud to call Bayley my ultimate celebrity crush.


Conclusion

Bayley has been an incredible role model for young fans everywhere. She has a powerful message of self-acceptance and positivity that resonates with so many people. She’s proof that you don’t have to fit into a certain mold or be something you’re not in order to succeed.

Big thanks to the organizers of this contest, I must commend that I enjoyed performing this task interesting and entertaining contest.

Am inviting @nainaztengra, @christnenye, and @casv to check out this contest.

Thanks for your time here.

Sort:  
 last year 

Assalamualaikum,

You're right that steem 4 Bloggers always share interesting Contests and through this contest we came to know about different public personalities.

I wrote in my article that the person who love a field will must have a crush in that field and I gave example of Sports that If a person like sports he will have crush in sports and same is the case with me and you.

You love to watch wrestling and you have crush in it and I have love in cricket and I love Babar Azam. It is a natural phenomenon.

I don't watch wrestling but your post helo me to understand many things and I am wondered that how a girl accept a difficult jon and she done it so well that now people know her from her great work.

Further more, I want to say you brother your post always show your love for work. Your content is always a great thing for me to read. I always find spare time to read your content because your post is not ordinary, Thank you my friend for bringing always quality content.

Good luck in this contest 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

 last year 

My friend and brother Ali, I have always known you to be a very hard-working dedicated individual. Thanks for your well detailed and interesting remark, I really appreciate boss❤️:-)

 last year 

Welcome my friend ☺️

 last year 

I think it's better for her to bake pies for her husband and children :)

 last year 

😂😂, I see where you are driving at friend, and I agree with you, she's just too charming to be a WWE wrestler. Thanks for your lovely time and support here boss, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

 last year 

You are welcome! :)

 last year 

Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20230116-003747.png

 last year 

Wow!! You really know much about your celebrity crush. Thanks for the invite, I will surely participate.

Wishing you success in this very contest.
#steem-on

 last year 

Smiles😊, yes dear friend, Bayley is an interesting individual and I have learnt alot about her. Thanks for your time and show of support here dear @christnenye, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for the support dear @steem.history, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

 last year 

Dear you wrote very well about this star and I'll tell you more about it. Bayley, also known as "The Hugger," is a WWE Superstar who has made a name for herself in the world of professional wrestling. Known for her high-energy performances and infectious personality, Bayley has quickly become a fan favorite. She made her debut on the main roster in 2016, and since then has won multiple championships, including the Raw Women's Championship and the SmackDown Women's Championship. Bayley's in-ring skills and ability to connect with fans make her a valuable asset to the WWE, and she continues to be a top performer in the women's division. Her never give up attitude and her ability to connect with fans make her a true fan favorite and a valuable asset to the WWE. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for dropping such a detailed and interesting remark dear friend. I really appreciate your time and effort here.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 45%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 16/01/2023

image.png

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your time and show of support here @simonnwigwe, I really appreciate boss ❤️:-)

 last year 

Hola amigo, me gustan tus gustos a mi me fascina la lucha libre, me he sentado los sábados cuando tengo un tiempo a ver los jugadore.

Eres su fans número uno de Crush, se ve que la admiras mucho.

Saludos

 last year 

Smiles😊, you are correct dear friend, I admire her alot and watching her wrestle makes me smile.
Thanks for your time and support here dear friend, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

 last year 

Saludos amigos, muy poco veo lucha libre pero me doy cuenta que tu eres muy fanático a esta joven mujer y veo que es muy buena en su deporte y por eso te gusta tanto. Ojala algún día la puedas conocer en persona.

Saludos y suerte en el desafio.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words and show of support dear friend, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74