You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

You're right that steem 4 Bloggers always share interesting Contests and through this contest we came to know about different public personalities.

I wrote in my article that the person who love a field will must have a crush in that field and I gave example of Sports that If a person like sports he will have crush in sports and same is the case with me and you.

You love to watch wrestling and you have crush in it and I have love in cricket and I love Babar Azam. It is a natural phenomenon.

I don't watch wrestling but your post helo me to understand many things and I am wondered that how a girl accept a difficult jon and she done it so well that now people know her from her great work.

Further more, I want to say you brother your post always show your love for work. Your content is always a great thing for me to read. I always find spare time to read your content because your post is not ordinary, Thank you my friend for bringing always quality content.

Good luck in this contest 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My friend and brother Ali, I have always known you to be a very hard-working dedicated individual. Thanks for your well detailed and interesting remark, I really appreciate boss❤️:-)

 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44