"Your special Steemian guest on this Eid".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @malikusman1 in this community.

Who will be your special guest from Steemit, and why?

Well, it's not long since I joined this good platform, Steemit, and since I became a member on Steemit, beside the user that introduced me, I came to know another good user by the name of @goodybest.

image.png
Goodybest

Her name is known as @goodybest, which means she is good to everyone. The user that I just mentioned will be my special guest from Steemit because of her good name, and she is also the user that verified me on Steemit. I would like to see her, so I can learn more about Steemit.

Which special Eid dish will you present to him or her?

I will present her with fried rice and chicken. I will make sure that I serve her very special fried rice and chicken. Furthermore, I am sure she would like to eat fried rice and chicken as Eid food because it is a kind of dish that is loved by everyone.

Will you go on an outing, or will you prefer to spend Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

Going out to spend Eid Day will be too expensive for me as the economy is hard currently in my country, Nigeria. To this end, I will prefer to spend Eid day at home with her before I can take her out and show her some beautiful places in my town.

The main reason why I will not go out with her to spend Eid day is because of money and the rate at which things are sold in my town, and also because it will be so nice to spend time with her at home first before thinking of going out.

Will you give him or her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give, and why?

Yes, I will give her an Eid gift. The Eid gift that I will give to her will be a necklace. A necklace is a wonderful gift to present to someone, and giving her a necklace will stay longer on her neck than giving her food.

I call on @woka-happiness, @sur-riti and @radleking to join the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @peace-woka Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

 last year 

Dear @peace-woka,

  • Thank you for sharing your post about your special guest from Steemit and your plans for Eid day with her. It's wonderful to hear about the good relationships that can be built on this platform and the generosity you want to show to your guest.I appreciate the thought you have put into your choice of Eid dish and gift. Fried rice and chicken is a delicious meal that many people enjoy, and a necklace is a thoughtful and lasting gift that she will treasure.
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and I wish you all the best.

Sincerely, @drbehram

 last year 

Thank you sir for reading and also liking my post.

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55