"Contest: Books are man's best friend."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @solaymann in this community.

Share the name of the book you like and the author's contact information.

The name of the book that I like and the author's contact information are shared below.

image.png
Wikipedia

  • Book Name: Joy of Motherhood
  • Author: Buchi Emecheta
  • Country: Nigeria
  • State of Origin: Enugu State, Nigeria

Books are a man's best friend. What is your opinion about the quote?

My opinion about the quote "Books are man's friend" simply means that books are a source of motivation and inspiration for men. Reading books keeps men active and brilliant about things happening within them. Books are a means of educating ourselves. The more you read books, the more knowledgeable and smarter you will become.

Reading books keeps one active and brilliant all the time. The quote is used mostly by students on campus who want to come out with a good grade. I could remember my elder brother, who was in a higher institution, and how he used to read all night.

What is the importance of reading books to gain knowledge?

The importance of reading books to gain knowledge is for our brain to retain information, and by creating new memories, we will get first-hand information that can be of great benefit to us.

Another important reason for reading books to gain knowledge is to pass our examination with flying colors. We read books to improve our knowledge and understanding, and we also read books to know the truth and gain more insight into what we are doing.

What did you learn from reading the book?

I learned a lot from reading the book. I learn how a mother and daughter behave at home. Not only that, but I learn how to always be there for your mother, just as in the book, the daughter of Ona and Nwokocha Agbadi had to struggle for her mother to have a better life, just as her mother struggled for her during childbearing.

I also learn how to support everyone around me when I am successful, as in the book Nnu Ego, after becoming successful, she still came back to her poor families and supported them, which makes me believe that is all we need.

Am inviting: @sur-riti, and @woka-happiness

My Introduction post below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@peace-woka/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-peace-woka

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice post I will soon be dropping mine.

 last year 

I will be waiting to read yours.

 last year 

😊😊 ok

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Hi, @peace-woka

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#newcomer
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71