You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tech Quiz - Season 19

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Oh my word! This is insane!

I never thought that AI would come to our house. Well, I was wrong. My husband is currently writing a program for a client who is putting the whole sales side of his business online with the help of AI.
He is doing away with all his sales staff.

I got so upset when I heard about it that I felt like hitting him with the pan, but as he told me, if it is not him writing it, then it will be someone else, as AI is not going to go away.

I am so glad that I am not young anymore.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Wow, AI is really stirring the pot, isn't it? Maybe it's time to program the AI to make dinner too, so at least it can contribute to household chores. 😃 On a serious note though, as long as there's a human keeping an eye on AI, it's not that bad.

 6 months ago 

Well, hubby is convinced that he is going to make AI work for him (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65