You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | T14W6 | Lugares que me hacen sentir bien: dónde voy a relajarme

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Oh my word! That waterfall is beautiful!!
How lucky are we that we have nature? I often wonder if we realize how precious nature is for us.
Here in your post, you go from rushing, falling waters to beautiful green pastures. Awesome!

I wish you all the best for the contest!

Sort:  

Greetings friend, thank you very much for your visit. Yes hahaha I wonder the same thing! Nature is too precious and valuable, it would be very good if many people took time to connect with nature. Blessings and success in the contest!

 6 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55