You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Awh this is so special! Your first date with your wife was at the beach. No wonder you return to the beach when you want to recharge.

The ocean can be so relaxing, yet it can never be underestimated. It is a force to be reckoned with.

Thank you! I appreciate your visit and your engagement.

Sort:  

That's right. Apart from providing tranquility, the sea also holds potential dangers. I have experienced trauma when there was a terrible earthquake with a scale of 9.1–9.3 on the moment strength scale and IX (Great) on the Mercalli intensity scale and tsunami in 2004 which made me stay away from the sea. But now I love the sea and beaches again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65