You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W4 | Advertisement

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Okay... where can I sign up and pay for this tour?

Well done! You've made it sound like an unforgetable and must-do journey. I can see why traveling is so close to your heart.

You are right; advertising for all businesses is important.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You missed the bus ma'am 😄The last date for this trip was 20th December. Now I will come up with my next trip on 30th through 1st December. The last date for booking will be 29th and for you, I have an extra discount of 25%. Hope to see you on my next bus.
Thanks for your kind support!

 6 months ago 

If only I had a magic wand!! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54