My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago (edited)

Hi steemians all across the globe, warmest greetings from my end (Nigeria). I trust you guys are doing well in your various activities, may God continue to bless us all🙇.

To the organiser of this contest @memamun I appreciate your efforts in this community for organizing such a heart touching contest about Mothers. I love my mother endlessly therefore I find it a great pleasure to participate in this contest.

🤶 Share your comments about your mother.

My mother is that woman whom I cherish, love and hold so dear in my heart.
She is my role model, my life giver💘, my life line🫶,my backbone, my comforter, my peace of mind, my world❤️🌎, my sunshine✨🤍 and my everything🥰.

My mother is so Irreplaceable in my life, she is that woman I do not want to lose in this life.
The love, care, attention and affection she shows towards me is something I cannot get from another in the entire universe😊.

She is a strong, vibrant, courageous, generous, kind-hearted, humble, respectful and amazing personality that I have ever known. She means the whole world to me🤗🤗.

Words will fail me to express all my comments about you my irreplaceable Mom🥰

To my super Mom🔥, I love you now and forever💞

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

Snapchat-195339579.jpg

The love I have for my mother is immeasurable and cannot be quantified. I love her with my life and my all.

The kind of love I have for my mother is one that I can even give up my life for her sake❤️.
If I sit back and look at all the pains, difficult times and hardship that she has really endured and went through just for my sake, the sacrifices also which she has made for me and my other siblings of which I do not even want to start talking about is something that has made my love for her to keep growing stronger each day.

If not for my mother I do not know what would have become of me, everything that I am today is all because of her effortless sacrifice, advice and encouragement. I can proudly and boldly say that I am this God fearing, respectful, trustworthy and a virtuous Young lady because of my mother upbringing and I am so indebted to her.

My beloveth mother, I want you to know that I love you endlessly, immensely and with all that I've got, and there is nothing you or anyone else can do about it!!🥰

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

IMG_6690.jpeg

Yes my mother have alot of expectations which includes I becoming a good and respectful daughter, successful woman, a perfect mother to my future kids and also and amazing wife to my future husband just as she is to my beloved Dad.

Among all this expections I listed above and even the ones I was unable to mention, I can proudly say that I have actually achieved the first one, and for the rest of the expections which are becoming a successful woman, a perfect mother and an amazing wife, I promised to achieved and become all that soon......

My super Mom, I assure you that I will soon become that successful woman that you desire Cause I am working tiredlessly to achieve that, and when I eventually get married someday I will be that perfect mother to my children and an amazing wife to my Husband, I promise!!

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

1681334997594.jpg

My advice regarding others' mothers to everyone one is that, so long as your mother is alive, even if you think or feel as if she has no value in your life just make sure that you shower her with all the love, praises and the better life you can give her. Besides there is no mother on earth that has no value, just that some children are so blind that they cannot see the worth of their mothers.

Mothers are the most strongest Human beings on earth, and they deserves all the love and affections in the world.

To everyone reading and going through my post, Please I urge and encourage you to love and respect your mothers regardless!!

My invites
@bonaventure24
@ruthjoe
@waterjoe

THANK YOU ALL💞💕🙏🙏

Sort:  
Loading...
 24 days ago 

Yes mother are everything to us in this world 🌍, they are our backbone.

You have really written well, Good luck to you in this contest

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much this awesome comment 🙏

 24 days ago 

Yes mother are everything to us in this world 🌍, they are our backbone.

You have really written well, Good luck to you in this contest

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi, @owulama,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 23 days ago 

It my pleasure 🙇🙇

And thank you so much for the acknowledgement🙏

 23 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much sir🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48