My Father Is My Life🫶❤️

in Steem4Bloggers13 days ago (edited)

Hi steemians all across the globe, warmest greetings from my end (Nigeria). I trust you guys are doing well in your various activities, may God continue to bless us all🙇.

To the organiser of this contest @memamun I appreciate your efforts in this community for organizing such a heart touching contest about Fathers. I love my father endlessly therefore I find it a great pleasure to participate in this contest.

🎅 Share your comments about your father

IMG_20221110_114656_141.jpg
My beloved father

My father is my backbone, my pillar and my support system. He is the LOML🫶🫂 and will forever remain the LOML🥰🥰.

He is the only man in the entire world who does not get tired of my request, He is the only person in this planet that will never want me to be stranded or lack. With my father around me I can never go broke😁😁. He has been and is always there to ensure that he provides all my needs, both physically, emotionally, spiritually, financially and other wise.

My father is the one and only ATM machine I have in entire globe that never runs out of cash, he is so generous, kind, protective, compassionate, caring, loving and above all my number one role model🤗🤗.

There is this space is my heart that I have reserved specially for my father and him alone, and there is no man else where that can occupy the space aside my beloveth Father.

Dearest Dad, I love you now and forever 💞💞

🎅 How much do you love your father? Share the feeling.

valentine-628126_1280.jpg

Source

The kind of love I have for my father is pure and true that it cannot be measured or quantified by anything at all in this world.I love my father so deep, passionate, and affectionately.

The kind of love I have for my father is that love I will never have for any man in this world, it's the purest love in the entire universe I must say🫶! I just love him too much and there is nothing him or anyone else can do about it😊😊

I love my father for no reason, he is the best among the best. My father have alot of qualities that I so much admire and desire as well, he is humble, the fact that he is the head of the family does not stop him from being humble, his humility lifestyle is really worth immulating....

My father also have another unique quality that I so much cherish, He is a quit type, he doesn't talk much, he only does that when it is necessary. And this his quality has made my family one of the most peaceful if not the most peaceful in my community.... my mother talks much Sha😁😁, so I can only imagine how the house would have looked like if not for my father quit unique quality🥰...

The love I have for my Father is immeasurable, endless and cannot be quantified.
To my super hero (My Father) I love you to the moon❤️❤️✨

🎅Does your father have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

IMG_6686.jpeg

Yes my father have alot of expectations just like my mum. I don't know if it is actually a magic but then my parents (both Dad and Mum) have same expectations.

My father expects that I become a good, responsible and respectful daughter, a successful woman, a perfect mother to my future kids and the most loving and amazing wife to my future husband just like my mother is to Him.

And I can boldly and proudly say that with the help of God and the upbringing I got from my parents I can say that I am that good, responsible and respectful daughter that he desires already....

And the expectation I am yet to do but soon will is becoming a successful woman, a perfect mother to my future kids and the most loving and amazing wife to my future husband. I am working effortlessly to becoming that successful woman that my father so desires, and in no distant time I am pretty sure that I will become successful.

And regarding becoming a perfect mother and the most loving and amazing wife to my future husband, I will definitely become that when I eventually get married someday.. it is a promise Dad and I will fulfill t!!

🎅 Regarding others' father's, give your advice to everyone.

people-2585733_1280.jpg

Source

Every fathers dream is to see his children growing up to becoming people of substance, value and responsible people in the society. Even the most wicked father will never wish that his children fail in life.

Therefore, Regarding others' father's, my little advice to everyone is that, everyone should ensure that you become a person of substance, value and so responsible in the society that your father can be proud of! And endeavor to Love your father with everything that you got because father's sacrifices alot for their children.

Try so hard to make your father proud no matter how difficult it might be, just be responsible regardless!!

I want to sincerely appreciate everyone for reading through my post 💞💕🙏🙏

One ❤️ keep us together...

My invites
@josepha
@blessedbee
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

What a wonderful tribute to your father! Your words are filled with love, admiration, and gratitude for his unwavering support and guidance. Your father indeed sounds like a superhero, and your appreciation for him is heartwarming. May your father continue to be blessed with good health and happiness, and may your dreams of making him proud come true. Your advice to others to cherish and make their fathers proud is wise and timely. Thank you for sharing this lovely post!

 12 days ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by and for taking your time to read through my post and for this amazing comment, I really appreciate 🙏🙏

It my pleasure ❤️



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

It is a great pleasure 🙇

You have written so well about your father, it goes a long way to show how loving and caring your Dad is. You also try your very best to imbibe the training you received from your parents, to be the personality your Dad would be proud of. I wish you all the best in this contest, thanks for the invites.

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much ma'am 🥰 for this awesome comment, I really appreciate🙏🙏

And Amen to the wish🙇

You are welcome. 💞💞

 12 days ago 

💕💕

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 12 days ago 

Thank you such so🙏, I really appreciate the support 🙏🙏

Hello dear @owulama
It was great to see your love and sincerity towards your father. I pray that every father in the world is alive. stay healthy be well..!🥰

And your praise of your father impressed me a lot. Ironically, it is true that he is an ATM machine for us. Which is ready to pay whenever. Prayers for your father dear.

 12 days ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by and for your wonderful comment I really appreciate🥰🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26