“Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”@oishymaria

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230825_155139_0000.png

Edit by: canva

A friend is someone very special in our life. A childhood best friend is even more special as they are with us from the beginning. Occasionally, we do not recognize the true value of a moment until it becomes a memory A moment's true value is sometimes not realized until it's remembered.


Who was your childhood bestfriend?

IMG_20230720_181453.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Mehnaz Trisha was my childhood best friend. I met her when I was 5 years old and I never knew that our friendship was going to be so beautiful. Whenever I think of that time, beautiful flashes of memories seem to swirl around. That day I went to school for the first time, that day I met Tisha for the first time when I was in the first class, and that day I and Tisha sat on the same seat and our friendship became very good. First he was asking me what is your name I still remember that then slowly we talked a lot and since then we always sat together and started walking together even till now we are studying together in university.


Did you guys ever fought with each other?

IMG_20230720_170238.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Yes a few times maybe not that big but a few times there were fights. Our fights were always silly fights and the reason was lack of time for each other. But really every time, Bond gets better. After every fight we accommodate like an hour gap after the fight. I know it's nothing but madness! I don't like misunderstandings and fights will not make us spend more time, elder will also rob us of good time.


IMG_20230816_164826.jpg
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Fighting in a relationship is like eating. It happens so often!! No worries. because we get along after a bit of a fight The worst part - every time we fight I think it's over, and I can't take it anymore. This relationship is so over. then the next moment ok its not your fault just forget the situation i forgive you. friends have fights like this but then it happens again this is what happened to us


Is he/she still your friend? or you are no more in touch with them

2019-01-08-10-56-47-328.jpg2019-01-02-10-21-23-963.jpg

Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


He is still my best friend and we still go to varsity together and when I remember our earlier days how we were childhood friends we still smile and we still maintain that friendship even now if I have a problem I call him how to do it he tells me the way. I support him greatly in his problems, especially in his academic endeavours.I always try to solicit the assistance of a friend who is a brilliant student. I always call him first if I don't comprehend things. There is regular contact no matter how many quarrels or disputes there are but this friendship will never end because this friendship is forever


Write a short note for your friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.

Brown Creative Aesthetic Vintage Photo Collage Instagram Story_20230825_171934_0000.png

Edit by: canva


Thank you for still being with me and loving me my dear friend Mehnaz Trisha I appreciate you constantly lifting me up when life drags me down. Thank you for becoming my friend! Because of you I never feel lonely. You are the person I can share my tears and fears with without hesitation. Thanks, bestie!


You are the best friend I have in my life, and you are always there for me whether I am in peril or when I am feeling extremely isolated. I want to thank you very much through this note life.

Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @edmund.nef

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank You

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32