Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | If I were The Principal

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Happy greetings to my steemit friends at Steem4Bloggers


 Tuesday (7/2/23)

How are my steemit friends today, are you okay?

I hope that my friends are always healthy and happy.



source


My post this time is a post that I will participate in an ongoing contest in the Steem4Bloggers community and it is a steemit s7w5 challenge, hopefully this is useful.

Here it is explained that we want to know how our thoughts and ideas are if we are school principals.

There are several questions that we must answer as a way for all of us to easily complete this contest assignment.

What will you do for your school's growth in the academic field?


According to my savings, if I am a school principal, that is, we have a very important role in every aspect of education in schools,We want the school we lead to become the best school in its academic field.To achieve this goal, we must apply the concept of discipline to students so that they become quality students,School rules must also be applied in the right concept and discipline so that with all that school progress will be achieved.

What tips would you give teachers about maintaining discipline?


Discipline is something that is very important to implement in a school because in this way one of the ways to advance school achievement is from the results of the achievements of our school students. Every teacher must see every day and assess school students so they can apply discipline to themselves. When school students are not disciplined, they are immediately reprimanded politely and politely, so everything is fine.

Do you think sport should be promoted at school level? What would you like to do to encourage male and female athletes in your school?


In my opinion sports really need to be promoted at the school level,If there is sports in a school, students will feel joy together and especially if they are bored studying, Sport can also teach school students to always remember that it is very important to apply it in our daily lives.If they are talented in sports, we can promote them at the national level because there will be competitions every year.

What are you doing to provide an easy environment for students to learn? (Teacher's behavior with students)


As school principals, we have to do many things in creating a safe teaching and learning environment.In every school, if there is a teacher who excels, he will produce students who excel as well.So learning to teach is safe and the teacher is kind and smart, that's very beautiful.

About your principal's personality at your matriculation level.


A school principal who is smart in managing the school he leads by always caring for and respecting the teachers who teach in this school, With a good and polite personality, in the end the existing school 🏫 will experience significant progress.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtXBBbvSyg7mut1UXDfs91vJBbjvRWniW7kqxJWyzxfBiUR15zUSmmBJcNfGq...Ht8czzm6jLNcmNtMoo5CkngVjPkfuaMSLwsyZ4C5H6d9jw4uJUs6CASqouF5fYyKSD1UQmTGYWz78pUD8S1PSYbAD7jA5t5jwPtEujVi2vgQth35XJdpamtpjp.png

Thus my writing, thank you all for giving the time and opportunity to read this article, I hope you are well

Invitation to my steemit friends

@molida
@hdnur08
@azifnur86
Participate in this contest if you have the chance

My thanks to

@hive-109435

Best regards

posted by

@nur90

Achievement1

Sort:  
Loading...

@nur90...


After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif



 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your support
I'll try to learn to vote I chose @pennsif.witness
Keep the spirit up💪
I still have to learn because I am a newcomer to steemit

I hope you will be able to vote for my witness - @pennsif.witness

You can use either of these links to vote for my witness. You will need your Active Key to vote...

 2 years ago 

Yes
Thanks for the explanation, I will try now
Continued success for you

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Yes, having a school principal who is good at managing the school, cares for and respects teachers, and has a good personality can lead to significant progress for the school. Effective leadership, teacher support, and positive interactions with stakeholders can all contribute to a successful school environment. Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving the time and opportunity to read this article,
Good luck to you too my friend
Keep up the spirit 💪

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Terimakasih undangannya..
Semoga sukses untukmu mbak

 2 years ago 

Ya
Terimakasih juga ya sudah mampir melihat posting saya
Sukses juga untuk mu
Tetap semangat 💪 terus

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

You have answered all the questions very nicely and precisely. It's really nice seeing newcomers writing so well and learning to move with steemit policies.
I wish you good luck with the contest dear @nur90.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving your time to read my article
Happiness always pours out to you
Keep the spirit up

 2 years ago 

A good school principal is one who wants to manage his school and respects the teacher too. All of this will provide good progress for the school. The teacher's support is in the interest of all of them being able to contribute to a better school environment.
Greetings of success are always with you...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for giving your time to read this article
Keep the spirit up 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51